Total users: 41,767,166 Online users: 150,651
Mirtha, 44

Online

About Me

Country girl! I enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor. I like to watch the Buckeyes and the Bengals. I enjoy being outside. I can listen to most kinds of music, although I do not enjoy Rap. I really have a lot to offer. I want to find someone with a sense of humor. I love to laugh! I'm not on here for a 1 night stand.I am tired of being alone. I just want to find someone who loves me for me! Would like to go some place with lots of people for the first date. Just to be safe.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Adallina

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Just noticed that my profile used to say that I am 5'10, for those of you who have previously read it, I am not, I am only 5'7. lol I look like the city, but sound like the country. lol All this means is that I really enjoy being outside, riding 4wheelers, hiking or sitting on the bank fishing. (or reading a book if they aren't biting). But I also enjoy dressing up and looking attractive for my guy on a date! Even if the date is a quick dinner and a trip thru Wal- I like all kinds of music. Yes, even some rap. Eminem is a great storyteller, as is Jason Aldean. Im a child of the 80's so Def Leppard and other "hair" bands really take me back!! What makes me unique? I think its because since i was married for 18 years and with my husband for 25 it shows that I know how to "work" on a relationship. This means I dont sit in the corner and pout when I need to be listening and I dont yell and scream when I should be quiet. I want this process to work. I really, truly do. I am tired of going on "first" dates and telling my story. Will YOU be my last first date?

  • Stacy

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Seriously, I don't get that whole 'hashtag' thing??? WTH?? However........ Physical appearance is important but not everything. Do prefer to date guys who take care of themselves and are in good physical shape. If you are not emotionally available - skip this profile. If I have to hear about you talk about your ex for hours on end....you are NOT emotionally available!!! Just saying guys....No One wants to hear you blather on about an old flame who pisses you off for hours on end. I'm not here to be your psychotherapist....Too much to ask for??? Yes....I'm smart, I'm sweet, I'm confident, classy with a bit of a wild side - and like to think I have my priorities in line. Do you?? Am I perfect? Nope...but I do have a great deal to offer. I am a very compassionate person with a huge heart....don't let the direct style of my communication fool you. I'm very giving, loving.....and looking for the same. I love to laugh often and believe in working to live...not living to work! If you are incapable of moving from virtual reality to reality and to focus on one person ((IF the chemistry really sparks))...... then please pass me by and don't waste my time. :) I'm ready to put the time and energy into one person and to build something great - are you?Best of luck to all !! Cheers! ##### :) TBD

  • Pleasance

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Looking to meet a local, single man that is looking for a long term relationship. I am an All American girl, and seeking an American born man. I am a single mom to a teenage boy, and I am open to a man with kids, but I do not plan on having anymore kids in the future. A good sense of humor is a must; I'm not overly serious, and I like to take life lightly and in stride..don't sweat the small stuff! I've been single for some time, and I am looking for a serious relationship, so a job, car and man that is self supporting is a must.In my spare time, I like watching movies, and I love the Lakers. I enjoy watching local HS sports events, and going out and having fun. If a good concert comes up...I want to be there. Turn on my car stereo, and you will be listening to R&B and Rap. I'm 5'4 and curvacious...see pics. I'm not picky about appearance, but I really do prefer men that are 5'8 and over! I'm not afraid to speak my mind; I wear my heart on my sleeve and there is no guessing my opinion. I live by the phrase "It is what it is". If it isn't working out, I'm not afraid to say, you've got the wrong one, so I never string anyone along, and I am looking for someone with a similar personality. I am an open and understanding person, and honesty is really important! First date should be casual. Let's grab a cup of coffee or have a casual lunch and a few good laughs and see where it goes from there.

Follow Us: