Total users: 40,492,984 Online users: 145,547
Patsy, 42

Online

About Me

Not sure why I continue to stay on this site. If anyone has any interesting insights, please don't hesitate to enlighten me! LOLIt's a good thing I have a sense of humour, it gets a little messed up around here! Oh and if you know you're a douche bag, move along. I am not issuing a challenge just asking that you don't waste my time. ??? Haven't been to the batting cages in a while, lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Blanca

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I love to laugh! I love tattoos, if you're not a fan, I am not your girl ***and counting). I love music, concerts, festivals, cooking, meals out with friends, reading, lazy Sundays, travel, and trying new things-life is short-be adventurous! Someplace where we can talk and get to know one another...to see if there is a spark...

  • Debora

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    My faith in and love of Jesus Christ is what is most important in my life directly followed by family and then friends. I love spending time with those I love; either just sitting and talking or watching tv or a movie or doing something more active such as kayaking or bicycling. I am very easy going and willing to try new things.

  • Janette

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    My friends say I'm fun to be with. Most pets and kids like me. I'm a positive, happy person. People tell me I do not look my age, and I certainly do not feel it. I'm usually energetic and upbeat, but have a serious side also. I would love to share all the great things in life with someone special.I am a self-employed, independent woman and I take good care of myself. I feel I have a really great life and am so fortunate! I love to find fun and experience new adventures;), and I have to say being self-employed for a lot of years is also an adventure. I thoroughly enjoy travel to Europe, Africa, UK, and other destinations, love learning about other cultures and languages. I keep fit and exercise at least 3x a week, run the dog, eat right, take my vitamins, and dress trendy. I will never stop taking care of myself and trying to be the best I can be, and attractive for my man. I hope that my partner is also someone who cares about his appearance and health. I am someone who is passionate and appreciative of both giving and receiving affection. I believe in karma and believe I am a kind-hearted and compassionate human being. I enjoy my pets, my friendships and family, my work, hiking/walks, the beach, art, theatre, music, movies, dining out, a good wine (or limoncello), ceramics, NFL. I know how to act appropriately in front of grandmothers and children, but can cut loose, too (just don't have your grandma in my living room during football games -- kidding.... not really). I feel comfortable in a formal dress or a t-shirt and shorts. Vegas is a fun get-away and I love to see shows there. But I also can have a wonderful time just relaxing at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie, cuddling on the sofa with a special someone... NO I don't mean the dog, I mean YOU! (But I DO love my dog!) I believe in chemistry, so let's see if there is a spark. Ideally, once we have established mutual intetest, I like to meet in person for a drink or coffee to talk, face to face, see whether there is something to you and me together. If there is, lets go from there to learn more about each other by doing something fun or having dinner, or .... any ideas?

Follow Us: