Total users: 40,417,560 Online users: 145,539
Deborah, 43

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 22:39:08

About Me

Just want to see what is out there for me, ready for the one to share it all with.. Taking it day by day. Laughing at myself along the way. Humor is important!I like summer/beach/golf(even though i suck), love travelling, my job, meeting new people, hanging out with friends and going out. I like to workout and take care of myself. Love going new places and being outdoors AND SPORTS!!! & I adore a nice glass of red wine. I am an open honest girl. If u wanna know *** me..just ask!PLEASE do not "hit me up" if u are just wanting a hook up...thats not me and not why i am on here.... First date is usually awkward, lets face it!!! how about bypass the first date and just call it the second date:) Fine dining is nice as well as going to a Redsox game. Be spontanious

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Samantha

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-18

    Hi! My name is Samantha. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Annabelle

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    New to this websit, checking out the fish out there. I'm a fun loving warm woman with ambition and love living life to the fullest. Looking to meet that special someone with common interests to connect on a deeper level. Coffee and drink to see if there's any chemistry.

  • Lacey

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Been here since November. I've been working full time for the same company for nearly 17 years and you can say that most of my life has been dedicated to my hard work.I Love Rock music, and now I love listening to country music. I love to go to concerts and have been to quite a few in my life. I LOVE watching sports and am a diehard White Sox fan. Love going to baseball games too. My family and close friends are very important to me, so yes I am extremely family oriented and love every bit of it. If you have any more questions please feel free to send me a message. Deep down I am just looking for someone who would love to hang out and if the chemistry is right then go from there :) We can go out for dinner, drinks, a movie or whatever, I'm simple and really down to earth.I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm easy going and I hope I can find a fun, honest, charming man out there to spend time with.

Follow Us: