Total users: 39,756,496 Online users: 142,823
Angelia, 43

Online

About Me

Hi, I hope you can keep up.... lol. I absolutely love to walk, and I like to do it almost everywhere, beach, park, woods, trail, other countries.... I love to dance to fast music, the genre is negotiable. I love food and love to cook, never getting complaints when I do. At the moment my son still comes first, he just started high school, but he only has 4 more years of my devotion before I must really start the rest of MY life. If you are willing to get to know me locally over a period of time, then I will be able to go and do whatever we want. You also must know that I am a Christian, my faith is deep and would love a man that could praise God with me, or at least be open to the idea of Church and Christ.Besides working full time as a CNA in home health, I have just started my own business with my bff of 25 years. Her and I put Swarovski Crystals on everything and make them sparkle and shine. It is off to a good start~! I hope this gives you a little idea of who I am and what I like to do ~~ ? ~~ After a meet and greet went well, a first date could be happy hour and appetizers, then a good walk on the beach. ?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Snowwhite

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Snowwhite. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Patsy

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Not sure why I continue to stay on this site. If anyone has any interesting insights, please don't hesitate to enlighten me! LOLIt's a good thing I have a sense of humour, it gets a little messed up around here! Oh and if you know you're a douche bag, move along. I am not issuing a challenge just asking that you don't waste my time. ??? Haven't been to the batting cages in a while, lol

  • Deborah

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Just want to see what is out there for me, ready for the one to share it all with.. Taking it day by day. Laughing at myself along the way. Humor is important!I like summer/beach/golf(even though i suck), love travelling, my job, meeting new people, hanging out with friends and going out. I like to workout and take care of myself. Love going new places and being outdoors AND SPORTS!!! & I adore a nice glass of red wine. I am an open honest girl. If u wanna know *** me..just ask!PLEASE do not "hit me up" if u are just wanting a hook up...thats not me and not why i am on here.... First date is usually awkward, lets face it!!! how about bypass the first date and just call it the second date:) Fine dining is nice as well as going to a Redsox game. Be spontanious

Follow Us: