Total users: 40,417,767 Online users: 145,702
Chris, 45


About Me

A little about me: I am my own person. I'm very independent and a little stubborn. I have been this way since I was a little bitty girl. I have NEVER relied on anyone to take care of me...ever!! I might ask a man for his opinion on what that noise from my car is coming from though....I'm dumb when it comes to "guy" stuff. I was raised the "old" fashion way where morals and RESPECT top that list. Here's where the tricky part comes in...I have respect for those who have respect for others! I can't begin to tell you how many men I have started talking to or met on here who I thought were really sweet, only to have them turn around and want to know how good in bed I am etc. I'm sorry, was that suppose to turn me on? It's the biggest turn off, and guess what? You'll NEVER know, because now you just lost any trust and respect I once had for you!I can be as sweet as pie or bold and sassy like a barbeque sauce. Most first meet me and find that I am pretty quiet. Well, I do like to talk, but I'm no loud mouth by any stretch of the imagination. I don't have a temper. If I get really angry, it will happen maybe once a year and I'm over it in a matter of minutes, but I no longer allow anyone to walk all over me anymore!Things I love: more music. Get me near music cd's and I am like a kid in a candy store. My collection is a vast one. I'm most partial to classic rock. I love my music and l love it loud. It's what drives me and has kept me going and got me through some hard times in my life.Exercise: I love it because it makes me feel good. I am very dedicated and work hard to stay in somewhat decent shape. I've been this way since I was 14. I am not built like a Barbie Doll and always see room for improvement, but am determined not to be wearing spandex or "mom" know...the ones with the elastic waist! lolDomesticated: I love to cook, bake and I run a tidy ship. I don't expect my man to be this way, it's just how I am...I'm a neat freak. Everyone says I will make someone a great wife again response to that..."Don't you need a man for that"?Although I appreciate all of the compliments I receive on usually goes in one ear and out the other. I don't think I am anything special at other words, I'm not conceited in any way, shape, or form. I am flattered thank you :-)I am a very bold woman. If something is on my mind, I'm not afraid to say something...In case you haven't noticed that already! Humor: Humor baby....I love it! I have a very sassy, witty, sense of humor. If I can find someone who is equally as humorous...that would be great! I take great pleasure out of making someone laugh...I'll do whatever it takes. Life is too short not to laugh at least once a day...try feels so good :-) My best date was with someone over a year ago...he made me laugh so hard, I almost wet my pants. You must be young at heart as well!Faithfulness is very important to me. Cheaters suck!! I have never nor would I ever cheat on it goes without saying, If you're a cheater...goodbye! Cheating on someone is like a knife to the heart and the wounds take forever to heal...I know...I lived it! Intelligence: I love it when I find a guy who knows how to spell and use correct grammar. I am an Aquarius...we are ALWAYS thinking and I am ashamed, but I have been accused of overthinking...sorry...I can't help it. Ok, I think I better wrap this up for now. Again, only message me if you are serious about finding your forever...don't waste my time if all you're looking for is someone to bed. Life is too short...grab a hold of it while it's here! Happy Fishing ;-) Just meet and get to know each other. A beach or park would be sweet :-) I love the outdoors!


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dani


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Dani. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tonia


    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I like to read and workout in my spare time. I’m a true person in every aspect of the word. I need a loving partner for romance. I want to find someone honest who wants to enjoy life and good company.

  • Susie


    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Follow your heart and the rest will fall into place. This quote is my mantra - and each day I look for ways that I can live these words.Friends, family and fun. One of my goals is to spend time with friends who love life as much as I do. So many things to do - be outside, learn to play guitar, maybe take some painting classes, concerts, dinner parties, outdoor festivals. I am looking forward to autumn - it is my favorite time of the year. Older homes are my passion - and I enjoy renovation and making homes look loved again. I guess that is why I am a realtor. I am currently renovating my house - it is the 3rd one that I have tackled and is my largest project to date.Art is a big part of what I do. I mostly admire art and artists, but I do dabble a bit in my own creations. Mostly writing and making jewerly for friends and family.Music - I love music. My most favorite band is G Love and Special Sauce, but I like a variety of music - except country. The range I like goes from Jazz, Techno, Alternative, Dub Step ... yes, I said Dub Step.People will tell you that I am one of the nicest persons you will meet. I agree with that, but will also add that I am fun, sometimes goofy, driven, compassionate and love to interact with others.I have 3 dogs and 2 cats - and an adopted stray cat. If you are not a pet person, we probably won't see eye-to-eye on a lot of things. I love Downtown and older buildings and rarely go into the suburbs. I rarely frequent malls, large restaurant chains ... just not my style.I am passionate about sustainable living, recycling, reusing things, and making our world a better place. I support local businesses and go out of my way to make sure that I am making my world a better place than when I found it.Good luck with your search. Maybe we will meet each other in this process!- Downtown places are a way to my heart. Let's discuss the art and take a walk in the park.

Follow Us: