Total users: 40,370,145 Online users: 145,060
Francesca, 41

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 23:50:55

About Me

I believe action speak loader then words, so I could tell you all these great things about me but until you meet me and really get to know me. How would you know if I could be the one for you? If you are still interested and would like to talk. Send me a message and we can see what happens from there. We can decide together.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Littlelady

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-50

    Hi! My name is Littlelady. I am never married other mixed woman with kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Leticia

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    Looking for the "love of a lifetime" that will last a lifetime.I would like to share life with one who is ***And also, passionate and spiritual with a quest for more each day.Would love to share a supporting friendship, marriage and "love" with just the right man. A relationship that's nurtured mutually physically, emotionally, mentally, and especially spiritually. Long term commitment and a family would be would be an absolute plus but developing a wonderful friendship is a start. I do believe that a "love of a lifetime" can last a lifetime if both souls are coming from the same place with similar intention.I really love children and family time. Would love to have another child. Or maybe just do more in,around and with children.(Please consider that we may not be a match if you are "still renting a room", don't own a home, a full time student, drink, smoke, had a vasectomy, don't have a clue about meditation, you're really into motorcycles and tattoos, addicted to sports or tv or bars or dating for the experience, or are in your early 20's, you are an early morning riser like 5am, if you are selfish or self willed, or in poverty consciousness)

  • Milagros

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am looking for someone who is not afraid to enjoy life with an attractive,outgoing, and positive woman. I have more likes than dislikes. I enjoy being active all though most of my time is spent being the best mom i can be. I would like to find someone who compliments me as i do him.i've found the "fish" on this site are detured by my faith... i encourage you to get to know me and you will come to understand my views on religions... I prefer a first date to be during the day maybe meet and greet in the afternoon.

Follow Us: