Total users: 39,807,554 Online users: 143,474
Selena, 44

Online

About Me

I'm a happy person who likes to have fun in the sun, but more importantly I truly enjoy intellectual conversations and companionship. Thanks for checking out my profile!! I truly appreciate natural beauties such as beautiful sunsets, blue skies, birds singing, full moons, and even rainbows . . . all these natural beauties adding much joy and great pleasure to my life. One of my most favorite extra curricular activities is going to the theatre (live stage performances). I'm proud to be an American and hold patriotism as a high standard, and I thank God every day for our Military who protect and serve so we may live in a free nation. Meeting someone with similar interests would be someone who enjoys life and the theatre, likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, can contribute to a stimulating and intellctual conversation, and has a positive attitude. Wouldn't it be nice to contribute to one another's happiness in this way? For the record, DO NOT contact me if you're simply looking for "*** encounters" - not interested!!- rent one, I did!! And especially DO NOT contact me if you are looking for a "sugar mama" - I'm certainly not that!! I am pretty self-sufficient, high functioniong, and expect the same. I have high standards with high expectations and I expect nothing less from a partner.NOTE: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum starting from previous current and future postings.. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. Hopefully the guy would say anywhere I want. But if that doesn't work some place that's agreed upon by both and in a very public location such as a resturaunt or bookstore.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Madeline

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-36

    Hi! My name is Madeline. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Juliet

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    i like the out doors love" beaches"boating"walking" running"***.,,,,, fishing ...... swimming,,, horse back riding,,,,,Movies,, dining out love good food.....im a good listener and caring person .. im fun to be around.life is to short to be unhappy. first date dining out walk on the beach or movie or a ride somewhere nice

  • Kristi

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    *** I am a cute plus size woman. I honestly don't know what to say.Every man is unique in his own way. And beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, works the same for us women, so I will let my *** me through.I like to take the time to get to know someone. Men ask what are you looking for. I do believe my profile says long term relationship. And like any other sort of relationship, start off like normal, meet, date, be friends and see if the relationship will continue growing. Just let things happen naturally. Really don't know what else to put. So lets just take it a moment at time. Just never know. I believe a meet and greet over a beverage and conversation will determine if there will be a first date. Respect is the key to any sort of relationship.

Follow Us: