Total users: 40,492,763 Online users: 146,030
Tricia, 43

Online

About Me

I am a very nurturing,compassionate,giving,loyal,and genuine person. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I put 100% in everything I do. I consider myself to be a very strong and independent women. Im down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I love spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy spending time by myself.My hobbies include: going to the beach, traveling, fishing, gardening, reading, hiking, and photography.Goals: Being a nurse I try to make each patients day brighter and more fulfilling.I have a son that I raised on my own that attends VCU that I am very proud of. He is the light of my life and we have always been very close. What makes me unique is I find the best in people and Im not judgemental!I like a lot of diffrent music but mainly the 80'sI am looking for a man that is confident but not arrogant. Driven and knows what he wants out of life.He should be loyal, dependable, giving, nurturing, caring and trustworthy.A love for the outdoors and especially the ocean is a huge bonus as well as a good sense of humor.If you think we share things in common please send me an *** to dinner and have a nice coversation to get to know the other person better.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Prettyrozay

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Prettyrozay. I am never married other african woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Vicky

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I’m super awesome!!! : ) I'm Super creative!!! Likes: The beachWalkingSwimmingCycling Art Music (Indie, Classical, Alternative, Folk, Rock, Country)MoviesDexterDuck DynastyTosh.0ThunderstormsMy DogMy FamilyPlaying on my laptopWill FarrellThe MountainsBen & Jerry’s “Half Baked” Ice creamSnowThe color GreenRandomnessmicrowave ovensSunshine Sushi World War ZBradley CooperBaseball SocksFlip FlopsGreek Yogurt Horseback RidingJohnny DeppIndependenceWaterCokeDislikes:LiarsCheaters***& I4Obnoxious peopleWalmartMy glassesPeople that seem to think I should stop what I’m doing and accommodate them NOW!!!BridgesMake-up ( I will wear it though)PepsiBreadClingons

  • Darla

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I'm pretty sure that filling this about me section is kinda like doing your own resume. I never know what to include and generally end up with a bunch of negative stuff and nothing super positive. I'm going to try to be better.I'm a smart girl who can adapt and have fun in almost any situation. I'm kinda goofy and silly and like to giggle....its often at myself. I like a good movie or a good show....GOOD, I said! most I think are crap. I love baseball and follow the rays passionately. I make some really beautiful foods and desserts. I love to challenge myself with new recipes. I am a big reader but don't read anything with real substance. I like crappy fiction. reading is supposed to be an escape...right? I'm sure I got more stuffs to tell you about me, but you know...the whole leave some mystery thing. ;)now, the good part.....YOU! I'm looking for a man who is a man. if I have to elaborate on that, you're not that guy. please be interesting and interested. please be funny and know how to have fun....doing nothing important. please at least be able to fake liking baseball. please like to be silly when its important. please know when fun and games are over and its time to put your big boy pants on. please, seriously....just don't be a doucher. coffee works! or baseball......baseball is a safe first date. unless you're rooting against my team!

Follow Us: