Total users: 40,327,172 Online users: 145,340
Jayne, 26

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:38:15

About Me

I am a very loving fun and outgoing person. I love music, movies, anything that can make me smile. I love making people laugh. I would love to meet someone who is mature and has a good head in there shoulders. I'm over drama and mind games...so if that you please move forward. I have been hurt a lot and walked all over...yes my heart has been broke. I just want someone to love me for me and treat me the way I should be treated. My first date....the guy picks me up for once lol we go to a nice place to eat dinner, after dinner take a walk on the beach to get to know each other better. Then wrap it up and head back to my place to drop me off, walk me to my door, and possible kiss goodnight :-)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Meagan

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Attracted to men who can laugh with me and at themselves, are confident in and at ease in their own skin. Emotionally honest with who they are and where their at in life right now. I like anything outdoors, love being near the water, movies, exploring. I am "normal" - looking for "normal" in a man. :-) I think we know when we feel chemistry with another ***, and if we don't, no bruised feelings. I'm not for everyone and vice versa. I'm looking for that friend (with the chemistry), someone I respect and cherish and who can respect and cherish me. That's where it all begins. Casual first meet would be great.

  • Lina

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Looking for a honest and sincere person who is looking for the same.

  • Geraldine

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm an outgoing, confident humours girl who enjoys nights out but rarely drinks because I'm to busy dancing...like my nights in with with a good film and good company. I enjoy dining out and try to enjoy the finer things in life... basically I'm an easy going girl.... I just haven't found the right one yet.. so I'm giving this a go.... Surprise me...

Follow Us: