Total users: 39,747,589 Online users: 142,816
Missy, 41

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Missy. I am never married christian african woman with kids from United States, Rhode Island, Warwick. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Caitlin

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-18

    Hi! My name is Caitlin. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Warwick, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Marcia

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am a vivacious and passionate individual who looks at life as an open door to new possibilities. I enjoy the outdoors and feel trapped when I am inside too long! Though I love the comfort of my home and quiet time, you will not find me inside on a bright and sunny day whatever season it is! I truly Love the Ocean and Music they are passions in my life I work as a Business Manager for primarily music artists I go to the ocean whenever I can to find peace and balance I am self employed and have flexibility in my life I have an office in NYC that I occasionally visit I work from my home office which brings me great joy as I know I can now work from anywhere Consider myself very warm, affectionate and giving Believe in power of positive thinking and practice gratitude Enjoy meditation and yoga tremendously I am a free spirit I work to live Life is not all about work I would truly enjoy a relationship with someone with some of my interests and passions someone who gets me and I get him open minded has worldly experience loves life loves to laugh optimistic yet realistic enjoys dogs stops to smell the roses A man who likes to keep in shape Wants to enjoy spending time with each other does not have to be in a crowd but can handle that too now and then Wants to me my best friend and lover but then that should be a given right? mutual appreciation and respect will bring all this together Let me hear from you! sharing & enjoying a lovely view of the water

  • Mercedes

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I like to think I am a laid back, go with the flow, kinda person. You could call me a tomboy. I am a stubborn "I'll do it myself" kinda girl. I'm not a princess, but that doesn't mean i dont deserve to be treated right. i just dont play the damsel in distress role well. I am a mom (a slightly wild and hot mom, but a mom) of a 3 year old boy. He's amazing. I'm not searching for a guy to be his father, but I also refuse to parade endless men through my house in front of him. if you wanna be around, you better believe that he is my priority. Don't like it? Move on. I love my job. I constantly learn, and grow and I always come home fulfilled and covered in other people's spit. On my days off, I want to be outside. I would choose to spend the day skiing or tubing at the lake over anywhere else. When I am inside, I bake. I love love love live music. I get lost in the music surrounding me. I will gladly make a fool out of myself dancing and singing along, and not give a damn what anyone else thinks.Anything else? Just ask! Getting lost in someone in a dive bar, playing pool and listening to great music. Flirting, kissing, talking, dancing.

Follow Us: