Total users: 41,750,813 Online users: 150,107
Trina, 55

Online

About Me

Hi, looking for a man, I have a few requirements...first we must be attracted to each other. I am looking for someone who is sincere and loving, a kind, giving man. Someone who is financially secure, family oriented. I want someone who wants to love, and be loved. I am not really into motorcycles. I do like road trips, beaches..travel..camping..live music...country. rock, New and old...not just ,70's...I consider myself a country girl at heart..can be a little quiet around crowds...I love to laugh...so you must be fun..no fuddy duddy..not looking for anyone who slams a 12 pack down everyday. or smokes wacky backy..no drugs...you must have your own place, vehicle and money... Not looking for sexting...dirty talk on the phone...if you want that, call ***.not me!!!!looking for the rest of my life partner.. a quiet relaxing dinner to get to know each other

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lana

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I would like to point out a few things. If your looking for a booty call dont message me! If you have a girlfriend DONT message me! If your goal is to have many girlfriends DONT message me! Just to clarify, if you wear bandanas, overly large embroidered clothing, and your profession says "gettin paper" or "getting rich" I am not interested. If every photo of yourself is drinking OE and smoking blunts or all you do is work on your "rap career" and "drug dealing" then F right off. I want to meet someone who has access to credit and the ability to travel. If you don't understand the meaning of the last sentence then.. You got it, don't message me because I'm not into all the above. Thanks. Moving on. No im not sleeping with you just because you took me for dinner or drinks. So too bad, if your goal is to get in my pants there is literally websites for seeking sex. Do not waste my time I am not easily manipulated and do not hold my words back very well if I am being disrespected. I'm a big sweetheart! I have a good heart, a fantastic (out-there) personality and I want my partner to enhance these quailities and complete me. I hate dating, lol the game of it all is just so exhausting. I am truly a one person kind of women, very loyal and im pretty much looking for a husband. I'm not really into "poppin bottles" or club hopping so if your a be star I probably can't date you. That being said there's a difference in planning a night out, than every Friday and Saturday getting wasted and acting a fool at Mansion. No thanks.To be honest I'd much rather be at home with my better half or with a good group of people and have drinks somewhere we can actually interact. I really like people who can make me laugh.I hate beating around the bush I like things to be said if theres a problem so the solution can be found. I'm not one of thoses high maintence chicks who wont do stuff cause I might break a nail. I love boating, 4--ball (i kinda suck but w/e) I like to just cuddle up and watch a move..I'm tired of writing now :)ME ME ME ME ME ME ..BLAH BLAH BLAH.. first date? lets be serious its more of an interview lol NO MOVIES.. its been done and its no goood! If I wanted to stare at someone in the dark and not say anything I'd watch my roomate sleep. haha

  • Celeste

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Looking for someone with similar interests and easy to get along with.Someoine to have fun with. I want someone to get to know me for who I am . I have a job and a car.Looking for someone who has there sh*ttogether. Someone who is responsible,honest, hardworking,outgoing,trust worthly, make me smile and laugh. Looking for a man who knows how to treat women. For a first date would love to go out to dinner. Well its getting warmer out so maybe a picnic.

  • Morgan

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Im a mature student in my final year of a degree. I enjoy socialising with friends, outdoor activities and swimming. I try not to take life too seriously - take each day as it comes!Here for a good time not for a long one :P

Follow Us: