Total users: 42,777,236 Online users: 154,039
Ellen, 53

Online

About Me

I am not that one in a million girl .....but a once in a life time woman!!!... I am just me & I love it that way!!! I have been single for many years ...& have been with my company many many more years . I love laughter ...so if you have a great sense of humor thats a big plus!!!! .......Passionate about all things that captures my interest...My faith in God,My family,my job,my love to cook.I am an independent woman that has a kind loving heart.Though I feel complete to who I am & Happy where I am in my life ....I still crave that long term companion......that guy that captures my deepest interest. You know that one person that just adds that extra SPARKLE TO YOUR LIFE ....UPDATE: Just a thought to share... So many people tend to put geographic limitations on finding their one And only....that's settling in my opinion . The needle in the haystack may not be in the stack that's in your own backyard! 8) I am simply 100% ME!!!!.... I like what I do & do what I like ....looking for my kinda amazing guy!!!!! Request: If you do not have a pic or an updated pic please do not contact me ...I provide very current pics .....simply seems to be a fair request! :) Love live bands...southern rock,jazz,blues,country....A good game of corn hole ,Darts,bowling,go to a sporting event ,fishing ,I am a country girl with a competitive attitude.It's really not what you do on the first date ...as long as you are having fun together.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Araceli

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Turns out I dont really like most men (for a bunch of different reasons)... I LOVE it!! I have a 4 year old daughter who can make any bad day brighter.I live for all the great things in life(im optimistic like that!); its small moments, great food, amazing friends and life adventures! I'm extremely outgoing and very much a "people person". I'm a huge movie buff (I love stupid comedies *The Other Guys & ETC* and scary movies are my faves!!!) and love nights just laying on the couch with a good movie or curling up with a book. I also love an ocassional night out with budlight & dancing (but i'm past the constant bar/club scene!!). I think traveling is really important, i've been a lot of places - but theres so much more to see! I like amusement parks, concerts, tubing, boating,camping and all the good girly stuff too- shopping, massages, pink, spas... My favorite season would probably be fall- sweatshirts, pumpkin spice, bonfires and FOOTBALL (LSU & Huskers!!!!!) I don't go to the gym and I eat cupcakes.I'm opinionated and uncensenored.. dirty jokes wont offend me and I can only hope my sarcasm and jokes won't offend you:)- but I also like to get dressed up and act like a proper lady lol. Like every other woman, I like to be spoiled. I also love to spoil my man! I'm a romantic and can't wait for the day til I'm swept off my feet by that special guy.Sooo who would that special guy be? I want a man who is a MAN, not a boy who plays games, can't make up his mind or can't express his feelings. Family is important to me, and must be to my partner. Someone who is honest, trusting and knows how to show people respect. I also don't want a lazy man who has no life goals, ambitions or character.I need someone who can always make me laugh!! I prefer a taller man- I've dealt with short man syndrome to much and it's not cool... Being gorgeous also helps:) My dislikes: seafood (anything thats lived in water is ewww),horrible spelling mistakes, gross teeth,whiskey, crocs, unibrows, girls who wear highwaisted pants,cheaters,liars, homophobes, mushrooms,snakes and i'm absolutely terrified of clowns(dumb i know, can't help it), screaming emo music.....I'm not really sure what else to put on here, so if you think of something, ask me:)Also, idk how to say this without it being rude, but if you wouldnt approach me in person to ask me out, then we probably won't work. If i'm interested, i'll *** If i'm not, then 20 more messages will just make me dislike you even more...I'm not interested IF---You dont have a photo- or only have one photo (really, who are you!?)The only photos you do have, you took of yourself,shirtless, in your bathroom mirrorYou constantly rant about god, gay people, or your "thug" life Youre married- or just looking for a hook upIf your a dad that doesnt take care of his kidsYou don't own any clothing that isn't camoUnemployed You're younger than 26 or older than 33 idc if you're "mature for your age" or "young at heart"Live more than an hour from me- I don't have time for all that!! I think it should more or less be the mans job to come up with a good first date. However, I'm a "planner"- big time soooo i want to know what we'll be doing (or at least the time and theme to dress accordingly lol)

  • Mercedes

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I like to think I am a laid back, go with the flow, kinda person. You could call me a tomboy. I am a stubborn "I'll do it myself" kinda girl. I'm not a princess, but that doesn't mean i dont deserve to be treated right. i just dont play the damsel in distress role well. I am a mom (a slightly wild and hot mom, but a mom) of a 3 year old boy. He's amazing. I'm not searching for a guy to be his father, but I also refuse to parade endless men through my house in front of him. if you wanna be around, you better believe that he is my priority. Don't like it? Move on. I love my job. I constantly learn, and grow and I always come home fulfilled and covered in other people's spit. On my days off, I want to be outside. I would choose to spend the day skiing or tubing at the lake over anywhere else. When I am inside, I bake. I love love love live music. I get lost in the music surrounding me. I will gladly make a fool out of myself dancing and singing along, and not give a damn what anyone else thinks.Anything else? Just ask! Getting lost in someone in a dive bar, playing pool and listening to great music. Flirting, kissing, talking, dancing.

  • Frances

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm not the best at talking about myself but I'm a laid back person and can also be a lot of fun :) I spend a lot of time with my family and friends when I'm not working. Im pretty close with my family so I'm definitely a family girl .I have 2 nieces and another on the way! And I consider my friends kids my nieces and nephews too! I'm the type of person who would do anything for anyone. I usually end up putting my job before anything most of the time. Not sure if that's a bad thing or not! I work at a doctors office running 3 locations with 2 doctors. I'm looking for someone mature, respectful, honest and most importantly has a good sense of humor! If you want to know more just message me :)

Follow Us: