Total users: 41,138,344 Online users: 147,902
Florence, 53

Online

About Me

I love snowboarding and playing basketball. I’m a good listener, not much of a talker, but I\'ll try. Just looking for new friends, someone to hang out with. If it becomes more, then that\'s great.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Daisylove

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Daisylove. I am never married agnostic caucasian woman without kids from Warwick, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jeannie

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Thank youI'm going to keep this real simple. Life is not a trial run. I realy would like to meet someone who can join me in the trip. Most of my goals in life have been attained. I am open to try most things and have done many (like Zip linning, scuba, flying, ect.) I would love to find a life partner to care for and be cared by. A man who knows that it takes more than a date to make a relationship. Attraction is important to me.My passion is family and friends. I have an 14 year old child that is an important part of my life (Please take this into account if you want to meet me.-4 days a week and work charity events, boating, jet ski, fishing and Kayaking. Turn ons: humor, consideration and honesty. Turn offs are: drugs, exessive drinking, people who lie and think they are always right. A man once commented that I made a spelling mistake, if that is a deal breaker, your not for me. I am not perfect nor do I want to be I do however try to be the best me I can be. I have a big heart and warm huggable arms to wrap around the right man. My friends say I am very intelligent and a lot a fun to be around. My life is full and wonderful ( I realy do live the American Dream), I say I've got everything " I have an ice cream sunday with the whipped cream the only thing missing is the sprinkles." Could you be my sprinkles?? You will find me to be very open and considerate of others. Love to laugh and share, dance and care. I've spent most of my life giving to others, I've worked with foster children and ***for american red cross. I am proud of who I am and what I've achieved in my life. If your the type that likes to e-mail back and forth *** getting together and meeting I'm not for you. I enjoy looking at the man I am talking too. In a perfect universe on a perfect world...; let's say that a perfect date realy has nothing to do with were you go but who you are with and if the conversation and interest is at a high level of excitment for you and I. Not for me would be going to movies or watching sports on TV. I like romance and laughter and love ever after.

  • Jennifer

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hey! I decided to try online dating because when I'm at the bar I want to enjoy the time with my friends rather than try to get to know someone over loud music and spilling drinks. My family and friends are very important to me, and I value my time with them. I love to play the piano... Started when I was 4 years old and it will always be a big part of my life. I love anything creative but am also a total nerd when it comes to numbers. And as cliche as it sounds I'm a complete girly girl that loves to get dressed up... but just as happy on the couch in my sweats watching the game. I'd ideally like to be with someone that can have a good time, will laugh with me, keep things entertaining, and willing to try new things. And you have to be a dog person, hands down. If you recognize my headline, then you can pick. :)

Follow Us: