• Total users: 23,319,584
  • Online: 84,221

View singles in Canada

I am looking for
between ages: and


  • Markus

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39 - 55

    I'm a respectful person who knows how to treat a partner. I'm a good listener and believe that communication makes for a better relationship. Search for reasonable people to make a good couple.

  • Edward

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28 - 44

    Hi! My name is Edward. I am never married atheist white man without kids from Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Dougboy

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36 - 55

    I'm a honest, caring, happy individual. I enjoy mountain biking, gym, nature and pets. I work as a RCW Homecare Worker for more than 20 years now and love my work. You can reach me at douglascarignan@gmail.com

  • Bank

    Man. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41 - 59

    Allo moi je suis un homme doux gentil afectueux j'aime les souper en tete a tete la marche la peche et bien plus encore a toi de decider a me connaitre a bientot

  • Lovetofish

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20 - 38

    Really quick, I just moved up here from Florida about a year ago. Trying to meet some new people who want to hang out . If it turns into something more then great if not I could always use more friends.

  • Eric

    Man. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30 - 40

    Hi, I'm a proud father of two young adults. I have a weird and dark sense of humour, somewhat sarcastic with a twist of dirty minded puns. Some people think inside the box, others outside the box, me........What box, why is there a box??? I don't get it.....lol I work hard, play hard. I can cook, ko like I mean....COOK ....A kitchen with the right tools, creation and ingredients....Let me loose....lol You can reach me at SprintCupFans@Gmail.com or on messenger....This idea of paying to talk to you......It's kind of repugnant, I'm not cheap, just not desperate for attention enough to pay for it ..lol

  • Nogames

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39 - 59

    Ok new to this seen. Please bare with me.i am more of a old school type of guy. I am honest loyal loving caring. If your a player please stay away. I enjoy traveling. Good food. I just joined I am very tired. Will fill out rest of my profile..another day..Please don't be shy. Very open minded. I do believe if you build a solid friendship. It will be a solid foundation. I go by Jd. Ask and will explain y..again no players. It's not just men who play. Alot of women also plays that game. Not for me.just want honesty. I have a good ear.if you ask anything?I will tell you the truth. Even if you might not like it. I hope I can find a lady who will accept me for me.vice versa. Have a bit of a history. However don't we all .in some manner.

  • Babzz

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45 - 55

    Hello...I don't really see the purpose of totally opening myself up completely to everyone at this point...however, some inferests will be mentioned here. I'll simply leave the more personal stuff for future conversation, if it reaches that stage. If enough interest is shown, chemistry and compatibility are there...I'll be willing to discuss further details then...however, don't feel intimidated to ask whatever you need,..lol. I'm a relatively laid back, pretty easy-going guy, patient, understanding, willing to discuss anything openly, and honestly. I'm also very much the outdoors type, who enjoys staying fit, camping, biking, bbq's, walks, bowling, frisbee, tossing ball, listening to music, attending the occasional hockey game, visiting outdoor summer markets, driving nowhere in particular on a Saturday afternoon..& dancing to name just a few. Humor is a must for me, life is too short to be around negative minds, or pessimism, the glass must be always half full..lol I consider myself to be a great listener, whether it's good or bad, but absolutely hate if cell phone texting interrupts our conversations. Enjoy going out to dinners, can dress up if needed, but feel more relaxed in my jeans and runners. Guess I'm still a bit old-fashioned, preferring conversation in person, or on phone, as opposed to text/email. I'm don't care much for endless texting, so I ask that phone calls happen sooner than later, once intial contact is made. For me,...the physical attraction either is there or it's not...& I've left several pics of myself, which I feel are sufficient. I'm looking strictly for a mature lady, preferably within 5 years either way, (47-57), who is willing to start out slow, talking, meeting, and hopefully spending time together, at whatever leisurely activities you might prefer, in order to better learn more about one another. If some connection happens and further flourishes into a comfortable, trusting relationship, that's a huge bonus. I am certainly not in a big hurry to become too deeply involved. Meeting new people is my goal right now, chatting, and possibly a date or two, but nothing more. My life has many wonderful people in it at the moment, but I do know there are times, when it would be nice to share special occasions with a caring lady, and join each on random adventures. I'm retired at age 52, savouring each moment, yet eagerly anticipating making my last move to a waterfront property next summer. I want someone to share things with there... beach sunsets, long evening walks, enjoying food and drinks, cuddling up during rainstorms in front of a fire, sharing new cooking ideas together in the kitchen, and laughing a lot at each other. I enjoy dance, and always willing to learn new styles...enjoy various genres of music, whether in concert, on road trips, or on the deck. I've done quite well being single over past 5 years, but now feel it's time to turn that page, and share some things I've lost sight of. I enjoy listening to all sorts of music,...classic rock, and pop, but today's new country truly defines me . I just saw Keith Urban for second time in 8 years, and he's one of my all time fav's. I don't drink, or smoke..however, I'm fine with others indulging around me. I sometimes need my personal time/space for 2 daughters (aged 17 and 22) as they are the love of my life! Youngest is finished school in one more year, so my free time will open up significantly. I love dogs, hope you have some?...lol...currently miss my last dog, as where I'm renting now, no pets are allowed. Hope you all find your true happiness...Cheers!!

  • Saintsfan

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31 - 51

    Hi! My name is Saintsfan. I am separated spiritual but not religious white man without kids from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Prter

    Man. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44 - 64

    The first things people usually notice about me: I'm a very down-to-earth person and am easy to get along with. love books, movies, shows, music. Would like to meet a nice person, non-hysterical.

with an average income over-40’s men for chat

Don’t miss a chance to meet with an average income over-40’s men for chat seeking for a date! Our with an average income over-40’s men for chat dating site is designed to help you meet single with an average income over-40’s men for chat looking for love, romance and much more. You can join our social network for free, and no matter what relationships you are seeking, our matchmaker will help you find a perfect partner!

  • Choose from single locals
  • Chat and flirt with users you find attractive
  • Meet and date anywhere and anytime
Join our online dating service and meet single with an average income over-40’s men for chat right now!