logo

Total users: 29,471,830

Оnline: 106,349

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Janean

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Love to have fun but pretty down to earth at the same time, energy healer. I\'m looking for someone who likes to have a good time, you have to be smart sexy and funny, and we can have a ball.

  • Ariel

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi! First let me say I am here looking to start a new friendship with the possibly of something more! I am in no way looking for someone who just wants a hook up or sex! If that is what you are looking for, please don't waste my time or yours! lets see I have a rough few years in my life recently. I have learned to leave the past in the past and move on and live for today. With that being said, I have found a happy place in my life and I am ready to make the step forward and find someone to hopefully share it with. I enjoy *** with my family and friends, doing zumba, playing with my puppy, going shopping, and last but not least watching the Saints. Don't get me wrong I like doing other things, but those are what comes to mind. I would consider myself a girlygirl, but i dont mind getting muddy. Well that's all i can think of right now, hope to hear from you soon:)!

  • Zillah

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a single mom. .. work full time. .. when i have free time i try to do things with my son. When he is fine ilike to go out to the movies, read a book, summer and drinks with friends, camping, fishing, anything really. . I'm open for anything. I'm looking for someone who is honest, had good family values, not a nasty fly or club everyday kind of guy. I'm old fashioned and like to cook and taking bare of my family. .I looking for someone with smaller simple values. If you are interested in seriously getting to know me send me a message. . Please no Bullshit.. I've got no time for that. Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. . Maybe coffee and see where it goes from there

  • Kevbear

    Offline

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Kevbear. I am never married christian white man without kids from Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rebeccah

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Main things I look for....a guy that is interested in my kids too, not just me, a faithful man, I know it may be bad but I like a guy w a good smile, I am really into a guy w good teeth. I have 2 beautiful kids, love country dancing, socially drinking, fun w My kids. I have a 4 yr old daughter and 16 month old son and they are the loves of My life. I'm looking for a good faithful man that will sweep me off My feet and love My babies too. I love the outdoors, love to laugh and love to dance. I'm a home health nurse, and I love My job. In the past I've been told I can be totally random but it always kept everything exciting and keeps everyone idling ;) I really wanna take things slow, looking to build a strong surfy relationship w a person even if it starts out as friends first. I am a package deal and that is the first and foremost important thing guys should consider. I am very faithful and loving and just want that in return. Something relaxing and fun...always up for excitement

  • Samatha

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi im a single mother of 3 children that do take up most of ma time.. I do find free time for ma self and enjoy going to do something fun or just chill out . Im not looking for anything serious but you never know what can happen. Im looking for a man that does have his stuff together. If u aint got a job please dont bother im a hard working woman and cant stand a man that cant do for himself .... anything else u want to know just ask ;) Coffee or a drink so we can talk and see if there is a connect

  • Skirtchaser

    Online

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-39

    Hi! My name is Skirtchaser. I am never married christian white man without kids from Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Issachar

    Offline

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    UPDATE:I had a successful first date on Saturday night. (My most successful ever.) Thus, I am no longer available for a relationship. Friends only. ABOUT ME:I am a blond haired, blue eyed, lefty. Yay! (My hair used to be way more blond when I was younger.) I have never smoked, done drugs, or been a heavy drinker.-wives, and no psychotic ex-girlfriends. I have a quirky, playful side that the right woman brings out in me pretty quickly. I'm a "summer person". Most of my outdoor interests require things like warmth and sunlight.ABOUT MY WORK:I am a full time software engineer, and I also have a part time business as a martial arts ***'M SINGLE:If I had to pick one reason why I'm single, it would be the fact that I know the kind of woman I want, and I'm not going to settle for less. I have settled many times in the past just to be with someone. It never worked out. I realize now that it has to be all or nothing.ABOUT YOU:I would like a woman that:- Is unselfish- Is willing to work through relationship issues- Values what's on the inside more than what is on the outside-- Doesn't already have kids but might like to have some- Takes care of her body- Has some fashion sense (because I sure don't)- Has a bit of a hidden wild side- Makes me #1 in her life- Has at least C-cup or larger breasts***- Has a waist-to-hip ratio of 0.7******Dedicated to all the women that place height and penis size requirements in their profile. It doesn't feel very nice to be treated like a piece of meat does it? :) Thankfully not all women are like this.SPORTS:I can run 15k in khaki shorts, worn out sneakers, in 30 degree heat, with no water. I've also been known to jog in blizzards and three foot deep snow drifts with my winter jacket on. Don't try that at home kids! I'm also pretty good at pool, baseball, and oh yeah... I'm a martial arts master (for real). That's my secondary business that is on the verge of becoming my primary business. If you want lessons, contact me. FIRST IMPRESSIONS:I just ran into this issue recently, so let's cover the first impressions thing right here:- I always open public doors for women and let them go first- I usually open and close car doors for women (if they travel with me in my car***I tend to dress very casual, especially during summer. Having a woman *** fashion sense in me would be awesome.WHAT I NEED:An intelligent, healthy, active woman with a brain that is willing to give me a chance. That's it. Pretty simple huh?GENERAL PET PEEVES- People that drive while talking on their cell phone- People that refer to their pets as their "children" or their "babies"- People that treat animals better than they treat other people Application process:STAGE 1: Send me an *** Submit profile photos for analysis.STAGE 3: Dialogue test.STAGE 4: First date/meeting.Did I miss anything?

  • Shayne

    Offline

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    I am a fun loving but hard working guy, I look after my family and friends however I'm living life to have fun and not think about problems only opportunities, looking for someone who sees thing the same and doesn't let lifes problems get to her, we'll all be dead one day so we may as well have some fun! drinks, good food, entertainment...

  • Beckham

    Offline

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-41

    Open minded. Free thinking, funny, outgoing. Am loyal, honest, can't stand lies.After work I go to the gym. Weekends like to go out with friends.I am looking for someone to *** with to get to know and then see how it goes. My moto in life is "Everything is possible". Would be something which will make us feel comfortable and easy goin conversation. The rest is left to the moment...

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,471,830

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,349

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN REDGRANITE, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States?

If you’re looking for Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Redgranite, Wisconsin, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles