logo

Total users: 29,485,644

Оnline: 105,859

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Menasha, Wisconsin, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Canwemeettonight

    Offline

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Canwemeettonight. I am never married christian white man without kids from Menasha, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Amity

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm extremely excited about this new adventure.I'm a positive person and believe that when you put positive thoughts out in the universe the law of abundance will deliver great things. My Sundays are currently reserved for football and relaxing. I work in the fitness industry so health and fitness is extremely important to me. I work out 4 to 5 days a week both to keep in shape as well as to relieve any stress. There is nothing better then setting a goal and seeing the results when you achieve the goal. Currently I am doing a 5k a day for the month of October, looking forward to what November might bring.I'm always down for new adventures, you don't know what you will enjoy until you try it. Took my first trip to Europe this year and am defiantly going back sometime soon. Looking to learn to ski this winter.Friends would describe me as: loyal, passionate, easy going, caring and independent.

  • Nick

    Offline

    Man. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-24

    If you wanna get ahold of me cause you can't on here easiest easy outta probably on *** Huntington the wolf icon is my profile. Any way I'll start with some of my interest umm I like playing baseball, occasionally I'll play football, basketball, soccer with my friends and family. Personality wise i make it a mission to make the ones around me smile, because there's no fun in boring am I right? Lol. Anyway, Some things that are important to me are my family and friends. I'm self dependent for the most part I don't like to rely on anyone cause of my past experiences. I am willing to travel a ways for the right girl, if you want to know more let me know

  • Mrmeettonite

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Mrmeettonite. I am never married christian white man without kids from Menasha, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Brooklynn

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am scoping this site out to see who is on here. I am not taking this dating site seriously as everyone I have met on here has turned out to have some serious issues. I am not looking to fix anyone or to be someone's play thing. I am not interested in casual dating or just to have fun.With that said, I still hold out hope that there is someone "normal and issue free" on this site. So here are a few things about me: Family, friends and work/life balance is important to me. I love animals, I have a dog and I love her to pieces . Summer is my favorite season! Beach time! I tell it how it is, but try to say so in a kind and courteous way so as not to offend anyone. I believe in traditional values and morals.Life has taught me nothing I seek comes easy, but when it does, it is so worth it!!!I love my sleepThe words " Epic, Totes, For realz, besties, dope, amazeballs, etc ' are not in my vocabularyA glass ...er... two of wine makes all things ok :)The smell of *** me smile--going but not easily walked all overSephora is for me what a toy store is to a kid!I love being around great company, socializing but I definitely appreciate those cold winter nights indoors with my honey and dog Snuggling and kissing are one of my top favorite pastimesIt doesn't take much to make me happy, a hug, kiss, a flower just because, or holding my handLove to watch an critique a movie (promise: I will wait until the movie is over to critique)I do enjoy a good book Hair styling and make up are my passionsLooking for my best friend and partner in crime. I prefer to talk on the phone rather than constant texting I mean no disrespect or offense, but I am ONLY attracted to Caucasian menI look forward to hearing from you and meeting you in person! PS. If I make the first contact, please do not respond if you do not plan on actually getting to know me. In other words, don't be polite and respond to a few questions. I am a grown woman who doesn't take offense if you are not interested. You pick!

  • Booboomenasha

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Booboomenasha. I am never married christian white man without kids from Menasha, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Setsuko

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I love the summer weather, to me it means being outdoors. i love going to concerts, road trips , the beach, and especially collecting sea glass and other treasures of the ocean. it's quite relaxing after a crazy day in the life of me....I am a Rock Star. lol in my own head. I love creating things, i am a little artsy fartsy. My mind is constantly thinking of a new invention to make the world work a little easier and if at all possible that i can use it with recycled products the better. Go Green! I have been making jewelry with the sea glass I collect and plan one day to have my own jewelry line. We must always dream! Most important, I love family. I love being surround with the love and comfort i have with my family. All those feeling I take with me and share my "wealth" with the world or atleast everyone I cross paths with in life. No matter how rough this life is, we must always wear our smiles. homemade cooking is the best, fresh and healthy cooking in the comfort of your own home. can't get better than that. sit around the fire after the sun goes down and enjoy the beautifulness of simplicity and wonderful conversation. or crazy fans screaming including myself for the band to get on stage and rock out, i love feeling the excitement of the live *** played ands fans singing along. We came to dance!!

  • Angelica

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Looking for someone to make me laugh and enjoy the little things that life offers. Complete strangers have come up to me to tell me how great my laugh is.I try not to sweat the small stuff and hope you don't either. I am a happy person and thought I would give this try because you never know who you might meet. I am close to my family and have a great group of friends. I tend to be the one out of my friends who makes the plans whether it be a weekend trip away or for a fun night out. I can easily go from a fancy dinner straight to a dive bar with no problems at all. I know my way around the kitchen and love to cook for my friends. I have a car in the city, so I do enjoy weekend road trips. I like to think I am pretty handy around my apartment and try to fix things before asking for help (even though sometimes I can make things worse. lol). If you are interested in knowing more, *** we can take it from there. Also, if you know where my headline is from that's bonus points.

  • Junko

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    **I'm actually 33, I just turned it in Oct, it's wrong on here & I can't change it. I'm an outgoing & *** just enjoying life day by day. I work hard & am independent. I work full time as an EMT & I love what I do. I graduated from nursing school for my LPN & will be pursuing my RN in near future. I feel that I have a great personality, I love to bust balls, & laugh. I'm an amazing cook & I'm a single mom of 3 children whom are my world & keep me very busy but I will make time for that *** I feel I have a lot to offer a guy. I am looking for a guy with a great personality with a sense of humor, who is honest, sincere & loyal & seriously looking for a relationship.

  • Jeremyfriebel

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-33

    *** Friebel

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,485,644

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,859

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN MENASHA, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Menasha, Wisconsin, United States?

If you’re looking for Menasha, Wisconsin, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Menasha, Wisconsin, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Menasha, Wisconsin, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Menasha, Wisconsin, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles