Total users: 43,845,792

Оnline: 157,558

Main page background

Singles In North Wales, PA

Start Online Dating in North Wales With Meetville: Flirt & Date With Local Singles

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ajpompge

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-31

    Hi! My name is Ajpompge. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Michiko

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Looking for friends at first someday would like to find a man of my choosing to enjoy life with ( you know where not getting any younger ) I enjoy the outdoors decorating , shopping sometimes ( don't beleive in spending alot of money on things ) Well I do know that if there is someone out there for me he will find me if not it must have not been ment to be . I am very independent and do not get into games so if you are into that just keep on looking don't have time for that kinda crap.

  • Jayda

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    i'm looking for my last first date. no drama, angst or baggage here. life is just too short not to have fun. my date will have a great sense of humor, have all his teeth and enjoy similar interests. i'm looking to be someone's priority, tired of being an option. that someone will have a sense of loyalty and integrity. looking for someone seriously interested in a relationship. .i have 2 grown dtrs, and a cat, i own my own home and have been working in the same job for 21 years. i'm a country girl, relocated to the city a long time ago. i can appreciate and enjoy what each has to offer. music and water make me happy. Love the beach, being on or near the water, boating/kayaking, bikes of the motorized variety---don't mind the back seat although do know how to ride, just not confidently yet. i like concerts/live music (classic rock, country, music you can dance too) and happy hours with good friends. Sunsets with wine is my favorite. pls....only those looking for a serious relationship need respond. i don't want to be on anyone's "playlist". if this is you, drop me a line. i'd love to hear from you. maybe lunch or a drink after work. i'm open for ideas.

  • Deon

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am an outgoing person, who likes to laugh, listen to music and dance. I don't mind going out once in a while.I do work and I am very independent. I have an awesome family that loves to go camping,water parks and outdoor activities during the summer time. I sure am a unique individual. :) i dont like games so dont even think about it:) has to be in public very respectful of course and to have coffee or a soda sumtin like that:)

  • Lynda

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    If your a game player please do not proceed any further.I am an honest, down to earth individual with incredible high family values. I love life, and wish to meet someone who knows how to enjoy it also. I am ecclectic, I listen to a variety of music. I enjoy a night out, but also appreciate hanging out in sweats and enjoying the comfort of home.

  • Aleesha

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I enjoy the simple things in life like a baby's smile, watching my children grow into responsible adults, and a simple text telling me "good night." Just turned 51 and feel not a day over 35. Recently divorced after a 26 year marriage. Simply wasn't ready to sit at home and get old but ready to meet new people and LIVE the rest of my life! Someone once asked me what I was searching for on meetville. I'd like to have someone who enjoys my company and wants to spend time with me. I am a people person and need adult conversation. In need of a friend and a companion, not just a sex partner. Watching sporting events (especially FSU football), reading, dancing, and cooking are some of my passions. I teach 6th graders all day and love every minute of it. Never a dull moment! I love all kinds of music especially country and R&B. I have a teenage daughter who still lives with me, so I pretty much listen to what she likes. My friends describe me as a straight forward, classy, and confident lady. I am a giver! I want to be appreciated for the successful, caring, loving woman that I am. The man I'm looking for takes pride in his appearance and should be proud to have me by his side.Hate how this makes me seem so self-centered!!! I used the word "I" way too many times! :) I would probably want to meet somewhere for dinner, so we could talk and get to know each other. I also love action packed movies and football games. I'm looking for companionship and someone who can carry on a conversation. I'm a firm believer in chemistry between a man and woman. It's either there or it's not!

  • Mj

    Online

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Mj. I am never married hindu asian man without kids from North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kilie

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm 5'2",red hair, blue eyes. I'm plain, don't like make up very often. I have extra pounds. I consider myself single. Been legally separated 11 yrs (no contact), Kids are all over 21. I have a big heart. I am a giving person & I enjoy life.Give me jeans & a hoodie anytime.. I like camping & setting by a campfire with friends. Spending time with the one person who matters most. Quiet nights at home w/a movie. Maybe something fun on weekends. Like keeping up with family & friends on *** enjoy going to concerts or hear local bands.. Anywhere I go Music is involved Maroon 5, Kid Rock, Fun or mostly country Music.. If it's here at home or out, I have Music on somewhere. Or on my Mp3 player. Which is usually attached to my ears. :)I am a grandma of 2 beautiful grandchildren. I have 4 children,3 boys & a girl.;.- he is an awesome actor.. & he is such a romantic..Also a Jake Gyllenhaal fan. Life is too short to be serious ALL the *** holds me close without asking whyMy heart melts when I look in his eyes... Shares my dreams, cares & fears... Wipes away any tears... I will love him without regret... I'm just sad I haven't found him *** we can chat some first by *** phone. Then maybe take in a movie.

  • Helah

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    My life is full, but still something missing.Family and friends mean everything to me. I work hard and do my best to leave it all behind at 5. I'm blessed to have many fabulous people in my life.. I love the outdoors and travel. Fine wines and really good food are very important to me. I'm looking for an adult, honest relationship. Open communication is imperitive. We should be best friends, able to discuss anything without judgement. I'll watch your back if you watch mine. I'm ready to fall in love again. It's very simple, I want it all. I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin; proud of his accomplishments., easy going,financially secure and extremely passionate. You should have all the gentlemanly habits and qualities that I taught and expect from my sons. You should know what you want and be ready to give it all you've got to get it. Are you willing to be a fool for love? Be my best friend, companion and lover.

  • Salfranks

    Online

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-53

    Hi! My name is Salfranks. I am divorced catholic caucasian man with kids from North Wales, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Locations

SINGLES IN NORTH WALES, PA

What Is the Most Genuine Dating Site in North Wales?

A genuine website can make dating in North Wales fun and enjoyable. You need a trustworthy platform, and Meetville fits that description. Check out the main benefits of this site in the table below:

  1. Real accounts – the profiles created on the network are from actual North Wales singles.
  2. A large network – you can meet numerous people from your area, which implies new dating opportunities will always be available.
  3. A user-friendly platform – even if you don’t have previous experience with online dating, you’ll immediately feel comfortable on this platform.

What are the 3 Types of North Wales Dating?

Many experts agree there are three dating types to know about, and those include:
  • Texting – this is the first step before actually seeing someone. You can chat with them via internet platforms or smartphone apps to confirm you are a match.
  • Casual dating – if you aren’t looking for a serious relationship, you can find a person to meet as a friend. The crucial thing is that you are both honest about your intentions.
  • Serious dating – the term “serious” usually indicates a relationship. You can use North Wales personals, matchmaking sites, or friend recommendations to find a potential partner.

Meetville can be an excellent asset to meet singles near you. The platform gathers local users and allows browsing their photos and chatting. Make sure to register today and see why it’s the #1 matchmaking site in the area!

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,845,792

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,558

Online NOW!

Find My Match