Total users: 47,564,799

Оnline: 171,189

Main page background

Singles In Sylva, NC

Chat With Local Singles From Sylva. Sign Up Today & Find Your Perfect Match On Meetville

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Sylva, North Carolina, United States

Looking for:


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jf34Zd


    Man. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Jf34Zd. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Sylva, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Myrtie


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am a fun loving type of person that enjoys life! I love being a mommy to my 6 year old son. He is a great kid and keeps life fun and full of energy. I consider myself to be an honest and strong person with many goals for my life that I continue to work towards each and every day. I also like to have fun and experience new things. There is more to life than being serious all the time but responsibility is important too. I am new to this online dating thing....but excited to experience something new. I can see a first date being something casual like meeting for dinner with the chance to get to know each other better.

  • Lrsilver29


    Man. 77 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 59-80

    Hi! My name is Lrsilver29. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from Sylva, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Meed


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a pretty easy going kinda girl. I like to do anything exciting and most of all travel. I enjoy playing many sports especially soccer. I have been playing for ***years, and if you feel up to the challenge, I would love to hear from you. I like to go out for a nice dinner too, especially if it is a restaurant that I haven't been to before. When I am feeling crazy......a bar or a club is fun sometimes with a good group of friends. Movies are good too if I am feeling relaxed one night. I am definately looking for someone that is established, you don't have to be a millionaire, but goals and values are a must. I am a real family person. I grew up in a very large family. You have to like them or I am not the girl you're looking for. my worst attribute in a mate is high maintenance. I am not the type of person to put up with drama or "princess" like behaviour. And please, I would like to see the person I am talking to, so please have a picture. Its only fair. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and is down to earth. I am a very giving person, its in my nature, so I would expect the same sort of thing back. I would like to travel the world one day, and hope to do it with someone special. If I interest you, I would love to hear from you. My ideal first date would be to go somewhere that I have never been before. I really like surprises, so a nice place for dinner or anything different would be awesome. Going out for a coffee or something is also a little easier to get to know someone for the first time.

  • Tamsyn


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I believe everything happens and everyone comes into your life for a reason.I have a crap ton of highly visible tattoos. I'm proud of them. I'll get more. Wanna see?? Ask.I break a solid sweat 5 days a week. Always improving myself. My friends think I'm sane, solid, dedicated, honest and trustworthy. I work hard and play harder.I always get my point across.I always need a plan for anything going on, I'm a firm believer that life needs structure.I never judge a person for who they are.I pay my own bills. I buy my own meals and drinks. Don't need to be taken care of.No games, you get what you see.You should be incredibly easy going. This is a RULE.Fit and healthy.As tall or taller is a plus... It's all how you carry yourself and the confidence you have.Open to new experiences, cultures and food.Sexually compatible. This is hard to find...and I don't want to waste our time...and someone who knows how to find out with class is impossible...but this is very important to me, personally. Let's be mature about it.Music is my mainstay. All types and styles. Musical flexibility is also a must. I can be very "everywhere" with my musical choices. Please, please PLEASE be open. You never know what you'll find.Not scared to tell me what you feel...or letting me tell you how I feel. Communication, people.Strong sense of self. Know who you are...and are not afraid to get what you want.I'm not looking to "complete" someone...I want you to feel that on your own.Don't take yourself too seriously. Though it can be a delicate balance, it is possible.I know I'm coming off like a b***h but I'm tired of boys. Dealt with more than I care to share. Real men appreciate open honesty...heck...real anyone does. I know what I want and I will never settle.Feel like shooting the breeze?? Message. Watch some WRC racing??

  • Burma


    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Sooo, hi, I'm Staci.. I'm not very fond of filling this part out, I don't like describing myself. But, let me give it a go and we'll see how it turns out. First of all, I'm not here to play games, I'm not here for a one night stand either. I don't do the whole FWB thing, and I'm also not on here to find a man to support. I like meeting new people and if something happens, then it happens. I'm not going to rush into something because one thing I'm not is a codependent female. I'm the total opposite, I have a great job that I have put 12 years into, a house of my own, and my own car. With that being said, I would like someone to share it with. Well, I don't want to share my car, that sounded funny, BUT, you get my point, right? I am an outgoing person, I love my family and spend a lot of time with them. I love to laugh, and try to find the humor in any situation. I love spending time at the lake every opportunity that I get, and any outdoor activity is fun to me. I play volleyball, sleep with a teddy bear at night, wish for world peace, dig my nose into a good book to relax and will indulge in the occasional sitcom. A good movie on the couch on a rainy day is one of my most favorite things in the whole wide world. I'm not a skinny girl so if you're looking for a beanpole to cuddle up with, you won't find her on this profile. So, to conclude this epic word stew, I will say this, I'm a laid back girl, all I want is something drama free, no liars, no cheaters, and no game players. Please and thank you! Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask! ;)

  • Alexandra


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Things to know...I'm sarcastic, I joke most of the time. I have the ability to laugh at just about anything. I can have a good time doing just about anything. I curse a lot, but I'm well educated, loyal and honest. Sometimes maybe to honest. I'm grown, I don't play or deal with ppl who play games. I'm not here for hook ups. I'm just lookin to meet new ppl. If something turns into more then a friendship great, but I don't rush into anything. Wanna know something...just ask.

  • Bessy


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a single mother of 3 children. Two teenagers and a 2 year old. I work full time and am very independent. If something needs fixed around the house and I am capable, I will fix it myself. I was in a marriage with a man who was verbally abusive and an addict. If you use drugs, I am simply not interested. Please do not waste my time. I am looking for someone I can laugh with and not be so serious all the time. I want to be happy and smile again! Someone who is family oriented and not a partier. I don't want someone who is at the bar all the time. But having a good time once in a while out isn't so bad. I like all kinds of music. I enjoy cooking and warm weather. I am responsible and am looking for the same in a equal! Lunch, dinner, maybe a drink and a game of darts.

  • Codi


    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I just left a 15 year relationship..... I'm working on a new chapter in my life. Starting over is not easy.... I just started back to school and I'm not sure what i what to do yet. I'm just looking to have fun and meet new people here. I left the past behind me and I want something new to have fun with someone.....

  • Countryboy35


    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    I love to do just about anything outdoors. I like to hunt and fish a lot. I like to hang out with friends. I am not into games at all . If anything you want to talk about just ask.



Is Sylva, NC a Good Place for Singles?

Let us answer that with another question – why wouldn’t it be? The statistics indicate that North Carolina has one of the biggest pools of unmarried adults in the country. That means Sylva singles have plenty of choices when entering a relationship.

But statistics are like a bikini. They reveal something interesting, but it’s what they conceal that’s vital. And you can find many singles who find dating in Sylva difficult. That’s why using an online dating site like Meetville can help to find your next partner!

How to Find a Warm and Meaningful Connection with Interesting Singles in Sylva, NC

You want someone who’s ready for a relationship. They should be near you and willing to meet. The Sylva personals in newspapers didn’t deliver. That’s why it’s time to move to Meetville.

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match