View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,142,494

Оnline: 116,013

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Lenoir, North Carolina, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Lisa

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    * UPDATED PROFILE** I am a female (clearly) who is 20 years old, My birthday is the end of November. I have lived in Brantford all my life, but hoping to soon leave and start my life in a different city.. Brantford is not as bad as some people think, its coming along but it gets boring too fast. I am a fun girl who loves to do anything fun and interesting as long as it is with the right people. I have a very good sense of humour, and sometimes known as the "clown" of the group.. I enjoy doing anything from beaches, parties, just relazxing, to cuddling up to movies. Anything can be made into a fun time. I am usually very laid back , but if you are the wrong person for me you will know it. Some people say I have attitude but it is just the normal reaction to other's doing something wrong. Well if I tell anymore about myself you will have nothing to ask me, so If you are interested in knowing more, send me a message :) *Favourites *I like pretty much all kinds of music , as long as it has good sound or words.. I don't watch much tv but some good shows would be shows on MTV.. Hmm.. my favourite movie is probably The last song (L) , my favourite food is cottage cheese ( probably think im gross , haha but its so good). Any other's you would like to know just ask.*Dreams and Goals * I currently took the developmental service work program at Medix college, and am now working as a DSW. I currently work with mentally and physically disabled individuals doing exercises, life skills, care, and stuff like that. I really enjoy what I do but while I work as a DSW for now, I am going to go back to school and attend Mcmaster for Registered Practical Nurse, and my dream is to become a nurse at the sick childrens hospital (L) * If I die young\/b\ * Before I die some things I would like to do is, go to a third world country and *** day with a needy child. Bring them toys and food, just doing anything to see them happy for a day atleast. I would also like to try something like sky diving or bungee jumping. Horse back riding was on my list, but I accomplished it ,and enjoyed it but had a sore butt for a few days :P. I would also like to somehow save a life. I am a very caring person with a huge heart and love to do things for others who are in need. Nothing makes me more happy then seeing someone's happiness because of me. FactsEyes: BlueSports and exercise: BasketballBilliards / PoolBowlingDancingFootballIn-line skatingOther types of exerciseSoccerSwimmingWalking / HikingInterests: CampingCoffee and conversationDining outExploring new areasFishingMovies/VideosMusic and concertsNightclubs/DancingPlaying ***/SightseeingVideo gamesWatching *** FrenchSome *** Up to the other. Would like something unique and fun!

  • Belen

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m honest and warm hearted and don\'t like to play games so please no players. I would enjoy meeting someone who’s ready for a relationship that grows every day with each new experience we share.

  • Felicitas

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I’m a passionate human who’s rather shy, and I’m very open with my feeling, so if you want to learn more, be free to ask. I’d like to find an open person who can share their feelings with me.

  • Elgranedev

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-42

    Hi! My name is Elgranedev. I am separated catholic hispanic man without kids from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Carlos

    Online

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-50

    Hi! My name is Carlos. I am never married other black man without kids from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Teena

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Here's my attempt at not sounding generic, as generic as it is to say that.... :)I have an absolutely sweet wonderful daughter; needless to say, she means the world to me. We're best friends! Along with that - I'm not looking for someone to be a father to her. She already has a good one who loves her, who doesn't need replacing, just to be clear!I'm a hard worker both at work and home. I very much have a "get-it-done" type of personality and enjoy challenges and being busy. I actually do enjoy working, as weird as that is to say (and probably hear). It's just a great feeling knowing you have what you have because of yourself. I love feeling accomplished and successful.Compassion and a strong sense of humor are my two most admirable qualities in people. I love being with someone who I can talk and joke about anything with. That truly shows a real connection. It doesn't take anything outrageous or extravagant to satisfy me; I'm a very simple person pleased by simple things, and I appreciate the little things in life. Feel free to message me if you're on the same page. :)

  • Willia

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love being outdoors, fishing, going out with my friends, and of course taking care of my 2 amazing dogs. I am also a family kind of person and try to *** lot of time with them.A. in Political Science and Criminology in ***. I have a career and enjoy my work. I make my own money, have a car, my ninja, and I am completely self-sufficient. Update after having this site for a few weeks:- I do not want someone who already has children, sorry if that seems selfish, but I believe in a traditional family for myself and I have waited for that. - I can't date someone younger than 22 or older than 32, the age difference never works. - If you don't think you would talk to me in real life, please don't attempt it on here because if I ever meet you, how do you think you would talk to me in person. - If you have pictures of you and other females, I will automatically assume they are an ex-girlfriend, unless it says sister on it. - If you are using this site as a means to get over your ex, and when you add me on *** 100s of pictures of you and your ex, I can assure you that will be the end of me talking to you. - I sometimes get busy with work and don't respond immediately. If you feel like you can't handle someone with an unpredictable schedule, than I'm probably not for you. - I would never date someone who does not like *** fishing.- If you have bad pictures of yourself and notate that they are bad, I'm going to assume you are not very intelligent. Who puts bad pictures of themselves on this?! If you don't have ***good pictures of yourself, then there's something wrong.- If you decide to take a picture of yourself in your bathroom mirror, it would probably be a good idea to use alittle Windex and clean it first and ensure your sink isn't covered with nasty stuff. I will assume that you are dirty and lazy. I also notice everything in a picture, not just you, so clean stuff up!- If you say stuff like, "how r u," "ur sexy" "wanna chat", etc. in your first message, I can assure you that I will delete it. Also, if you write a novel about yourself that looks like it was copied and pasted to ***different people, I'll likely delete that too. I might be picky, but some of this is really just common sense. :-) As I have learned though common sense isn't very common.

  • Kierra

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    First and foremost, Christ. Mommy to the most handsome little boy!..Single, independent momma!! (I don't have pictures up of my son because I love him and I don't know you..) lolBasketball has my heart. (Always down to ball up some wanna-be's.. Haha)Yes, my hair is natural. Country & R&B are my favorites. Mexican food is the best!! Message me :)

  • Hadassah

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am an outgoing and *** of girl. On the flip side im very laid back and just like to be around happy people. Im a very energetic person who loves life :) I love *** playing them, but *** tennis! love to cook good food and enjoy a nice bottle of wine! Im a huge fan of music but who isn't right.. Can't resist the classic rock I mean come on.. Im also definitely stuck in the 90's! When it comes to dancing I absolutely LOVE my country music and getting my boots on!!!! Im big on canoodling and need someone that can keep up! Im really just looking to meet new people and test out this whole online thing.. Surprise me!

  • Whyme

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Whyme. I am never married *** not religious white man without kids from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,142,494

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
116,013

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN LENOIR, NORTH CAROLINA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Lenoir, North Carolina, United States?

If you’re looking for Lenoir, North Carolina, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Lenoir, North Carolina, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Lenoir, North Carolina, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Lenoir, North Carolina, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles