logo

Total users: 29,465,267

Оnline: 106,037

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Matthews, Missouri, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Kathrine

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a Nursing student *** pediatric oncology. I love the outdoors, especially anything to do with the lake.I live a pretty active lifestyle. Love cars and especially motorcycles.

  • Jagger

    Offline

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    Music,camping and loving life. Searching for good people who enjoy life. Tired of cheaters and getting the bad end of the deal after giving my all. Come on I know there's good people out there. I work a full time job. No kids and never been married. I'm a drummer and have playing all kinds of music since I was 14. There's a ton more of things to describe me just ask Kick back and see where it goes

  • Romeo

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Romeo. I am never married christian white man without kids from Matthews, Missouri, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Phrona

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Like 1 million other people on here, I usually don't do this sort of "thing." I'm more interested in meeting people in person and getting to know someone in real life, rather than via the internet. Having said that, here we are.. I'm a 24 year old single, out of shape athlethic girl who loves to play *** be outdoors. I enjoy hiking with my dogs, hanging out with my family and friends, and LOVE playing ice hockey. (- and yes, I'm straight! lol.) I love to travel and see new places, and I love going to the beach... not something I do often around here. When I'm not playing hockey or traveling.. or traveling for hockey.. I'm usually walking the dogs or hanging with friends. I have a pretty outgoing personality, and I love to laugh. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to message me and we can chat :) I don't like the traditional first date. Dinner and a movie just isn't for me. I'd rather be doing something. I hate sitting still, especially when you first meet someone. It can be uncomfortable, and then you're stuck together through dinner and a movie if you don't "click?" No thanks! Take me to a hockey game, bowling, hiking, whatever... just not dinner and a movie! :)

  • Bigjon

    Offline

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-24

    Hi! My name is Bigjon. I am never married christian white man without kids from Matthews, Missouri, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Cristobal

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    So a little about me... I like being active- biking, hiking, running, etc. I like to be challenged physically and mentally. I'm sarcastic as they come. Lots of fun, full of energy, but also really really really appreciate relaxing and staying in watching a good tv show, movie, or reading a great book. Would love to hear from anyone who shares these interests(those were just a few of my favs). Heels are a plus, as well as active/working out type personalities. Not a must by any means =)Quit stalling, send a message! .

  • Kamila

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I like cooking, reading books, I like being in the park with some good wine and just laying out. My house is my comfort zone. Look for the same person, who’ll make it comfortable at home.

  • Dagmar

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm having a hard time coming up with an interesting way to deliver this About Me section. So, I'm just gonna say whatever pops in to my head.I sing, play guitar, and enjoy dancing. I'm artistic in several ways, and quirky in all others :) I'm an all-round happy girl. In the summer, I'm often found in the water; be it the ocean, lake or river. In the winter, I like walks in forests in the cold, where I'm able to see my breath. I can't drive anywhere without singing along to the music playing in my car, and I smile as often as possible. I'm also a vegetarian.. A fairly recent, and rewarding lifestyle choice that I have made. And don't worry if you aren't, I'm not in to arguing, debating, and forcing it on people. It's simply what I've chosen for me. What I'm looking for? Well, I don't like to limit myself to only certain experiences, so I'm going to keep that totally openThere is so much more I could say here, but I'd like to leave that for conversation. Look forward to hearing from you!Oh, just a heads up.. Because I have meetville on my phone, it always shows me as online, and I'm usually only on in the evening :). Just so ya know! I really like walking, so grab a couple of coffees (or teas) to-go and stroll for a bit. But really I'm up for almost anything.

  • Carman

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a single girl looking for a relationship with someone down to earth who likes to have fun. I love to work out, run, and play soccer. I *** as a second language and learned how to *** fluently while studying abroad in *** really enjoy traveling- within the US and abroad. I grew up always having dogs and hope to get my own sometime soon. I love music and enjoy most types. Especially country, rap, pop, and classical. I'm currently working on a career in law enforcement, which takes up most of my time. But when I'm not working, I enjoy doing CrossFit, writing, going out for dinner or drinks and *** with my friends and family. It's difficult to sum up my interests and personality within this description, but I'm very easygoing and sociable. If you see my picture and profile and think you might be interested, send me a message. I would love to talk! Dinner, going for a run, forest preserve for a walk, or something new

  • Flaminsnake

    Offline

    Man. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-50

    Hi! My name is Flaminsnake. I am divorced *** not religious white man without kids from Matthews, Missouri, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,465,267

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,037

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN MATTHEWS, MISSOURI, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Matthews, Missouri, United States?

If you’re looking for Matthews, Missouri, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Matthews, Missouri, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Matthews, Missouri, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Matthews, Missouri, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles