logo

Total users: 28,997,418

Оnline: 104,691

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Gainesville, Missouri, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Elroy

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I grew up in a tiny little town in Northwest PA. So small that it still does not have a traffic light but they do have a WW II museum and a Tasty Freeze that are worth the visit. Joined the Navy right out of high school because I felt like I had enough of school at the time. What a shock to my family and myself after all long hair and heavy metal didn't seem to fit with the military but I figured it's just 4 years so what the hell. Well four years turned into 20. I have to say other than the beauty of some of the places I've been the best thing about travel for me is the food (even in Iraq where you may find yourself regretting eating with the locals). So what did I do for those 20 years other than get a paycheck? I worked on jet aircraft, became a photographer, performed honors at military burials (one of the 2 best jobs I had). All in all it was a good career that I am happy to have completed. At the end of my time in the Navy I had two goals to focus on. Being gone and away for the better part of the last 8 years sucked and so for the next 8 I plan on being here to watch him grow and start his own life. The second goal is to finally get that education I was told so much about way back when. I'm currently going to the Art *** studying Graphic/Web Design. Hobbies and things that I like... music, art, comic books (a great American art form), movies (comedy, indy, action, horror). I think I've got a pretty good sense of humor but I can never come up with any thing good when put on the *** best zingers come when I'm not actually trying to be funny and don't think about what is about to pop out.

  • Mk

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-28

    I am married. I am also bi and my husband is a wonderful person who wants me to have the freedom I was denied growing up. If that's not for you, I get it. I love to read, draw, listen to music, watch movies, and I sing a little. Really just looking for an adventure. *** *** ***

  • Virgil

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I *** lot of time thinking about the present and try to live in it without worrying about the past or future too much. Need a partner to share every moment of my life with, to feel joy and happiness.

  • Deadroses

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    Hi! My name is Deadroses. I am never married other white woman without kids from Gainesville, Missouri, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Hedley

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    Kind, funny, love to make other's laugh. A dirty mind is a terrible thing to waste. Other than that, am looking to date, but want to get to know you first. Am not looking to get married, however I know thing's change, people's mind's change so if I do meet a *** will keep an open mind. As for right now it's not something I am thinking about. Haven't dated in awhile and yeah like everyone else am trying again. With that said, if you are in a relationship of ANY kind, don't bother contacting me. HATE cheaters! Don't be afraid to send a message, worse anyone can say is no. And if they are rude about it, then they are an ***hole. End of lesson.***friendly! Peace! Casual, no pressure. See if we click. A couple drinks, game of pool or darts, background music.

  • Garnet

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I'm here to find someone that we can enjoy things together. If it leads to the next step, I'm good with that. I am open to just about anything. Anything as long as we talk.

  • Al

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    Hi, this is my profile:First off, I am a very open & sincere guy who likes to joke around but who is also very honest. I am an extremely loyal friend to those who really care, and don't have problems keeping secrets friends share. I don't deal in dirty laundry. I am a nice guy so if you are looking for a bad dude, please look elsewhere. I am 5' 9", ***lbs, have green eyes, and I enjoy soccer, tennis, and trying new adventure trips like hiking, caving, & rafting. Looking forward to European travel. I like Ravens football, World Cup soccer, and F1 racing but am otherwise not really a *** am currently separated and going through the divorce process. I have 2 kids, ages 13 & 10, who do not live with me.I have never smoked or done drugs, and I have no tattoos or piercings. I don't have pets right now.I like movies (esp suspense/mystery, action/adventure, drama) and my favorite TV shows were Seinfeld, Chappelle's Show, The Sopranos, & Boardwalk Empire. I enjoy different types of music but not really rap or country.-time favorite is ***all about diversity, positivity!).I am looking for a nice woman who cares about others & is sweet, open, honest, & fun. I am not interested in games & I don't like liars. I am looking for an independent, self-confident woman. No smokers.I'm not here for hook-ups - looking for dating, having fun, traveling together, and being open to exclusive relationship.Thanks for reading & hope to hear from you soon...

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,997,418

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
104,691

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN GAINESVILLE, MISSOURI, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Gainesville, Missouri, United States?

If you’re looking for Gainesville, Missouri, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Gainesville, Missouri, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Gainesville, Missouri, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Gainesville, Missouri, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles