View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,676,070

Оnline: 110,390

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Tmac

    Online

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Tmac. I am separated other black man without kids from Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Mavis

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Like you, I am no longer into the singles club scene - so here we are. I have a great job, a new car, own my house and all my stuff - I am looking for a partner in crime!I am lucky to work with various animal rescues and try to help out as much as I can - I have both dogs and cats. I save turtles from traffic and help hummingbirds find their way out of my garage. I enjoy taking my 2 dogs to the nearby creek and hiking at local parks. I like working in the yard and doing home improvement projects. Outdoor activities put a smile on my face(kayaking, hiking, mountain biking) unless it's mid- I like to play cards, horseshoes, golf (yes, I have my own clubs) and am usually up for trying anything at least once. I love to read and can be entertained for hours by a good novel.I am very outgoing and social, I am full of *** sass and love to laugh. I have a small group of awesome friends and we get together about once a week - always good food, good times and lots of outrageous story telling. I enjoy cooking and new recipes... I prefer the mountains to the beach but have a few friends on the coast so I visit often.I have a sarcastic sense of humor but deep down I'm a big softie. While I'm far from perfect; I am loyal and honest and a true giver - I expect the same from my man. I like to touch and be touched. I am the most fun you will ever have: highly intelligent, a little wild, very dedicated, sweet, passionate and compassionate. Tribal, folk, rock, metal, classical,hip-hop, R&B - a little bit of everything even bluegrass. I enjoy a man who is confident (please know the difference between confidence and arrogance). A sensual man is a sexy man - and he knows it. I am looking for THE man that I love to have around but doesn't mind that we both need our own time to do our own things. He would be perfect if he could make me laugh and help me remodel the kitchen!My ideal "type" loves nature and *** of time exploring it. Is not a vegetarian or addicted to the gym (or other things). He knows the true pleasure of touch, is honest and funny. He isn't intimidated that I kill my own *** open my own jars! Coffee and a nice long walk at the lake.

  • Tearrel Fields

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    *** sc tearrel follow me on *** ***

  • Candis

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    This is the part I don't like. What am I looking for? Someone who enjoys life. My dislikes? Someone who is always negative. If you want to know more about me, ask me and I will tell you. We can decide on that together.

  • Natille

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am happily separated (though the circumstances surrounding it are not always so happy). I have been dealt a bad hand through all of this, but am working very hard to get back on my feet. I am not going to be a victim any longer. I am strong-willed, independent and capable. Through all of this I am learning my true worth and will never again settle for anything less that I know I deserve. I am also not so tough. I have a huge heart, that I typically wear on my sleeve. Sometimes that messes things up for me but at least I can sleep at night because I know I have been honest and forthright. I have a lot of love to give. Guess I've been storing it up since my childhood days when I used to dream of being nothing more than a good wife and a good mother. I am searching for the love of my life, and that has to begin somewhere... I am a stay at home mom of 3 boys who take up almost all of my time, but I wouldn't trade it for the world. I love animals. I love music. I love to sing. I prefer the singer/song writer category to most, but sometimes I feel like shakin my groove thang. I LOVE to sing. I hate to read! And I use the word HATE, about reading. I LOVE baseball, and my Dodgers are going all the way this year!! I am full of passion about so many things, but am really trying to refocus that after 8 years of feeling like I lost everything about me. I want to try new things, and old things again, to really see this time all life can offer you. To see how different it can be with someone who supports you and enjoys being by your side.If you are going to message me with a sexual thought in mind, don't waste your time! I deserve more respect than that and you can just keep on browsing. I'd like to be wined and dined. I don't get out of the "mom jeans" much, so I'd like to go somewhere in my heels and lipstick! However, if there is heart behind it, I'll appreciate anything.

  • Bridgett

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    About me...I have talked to friends to try to come up with the type of person I am. I'll try to make easy and give it to you straight. I am a teacher and coach and LOVE my students!!!I am a *** woman (college football - WVU, folk and freestyle wrestling, volleyball, equestrian events) who likes to walk on the beach as long as it's cool enough for a sweatshirt. I like the mountains and love 4- I've lived in Europe and traveled around countries in Western Europe. I like going to see musicals and appreciate the arts. I am not terribly creative, I do like to try my hand at crafts. I enjoy helping other people and trying new things. Couple of things on my bucket list: snorkel in Carribean somewhere, *** week at a dude ranch, a week short-term missions trip in a 3rd world country. I am also a relatively smart woman who can fix most computer problems (yep....I was a geek squader!!!) and hate that I can't help people more with their computer issues.If you are looking for a trophy significant other in terms of physique....I'm probably not your "type". I'm on the thicker side with improvements being made every day. An old injury prevents me from running....although I have found I really enjoy walking 5ks!... Kenny Chesney, Hillsong United, New Edition, Red, Daughtry, Bush, Adele, Deadmaus, Wicked - the Musical, and the list goes on.My family is my life and I couldn't imagine my life without them. I have a fabulous dog who keeps me sane.About my mate??I would love a man who is my best friend and is willing to be as adventurous as me. Try new things! If you have an extreme filth mouth...blah! I want a man who I can respect....I have found that if I lose respect, than it's not worth it. I want a man that will ask my opinion and be willing to hear what I have to say.....an conversely....will be supportive and direct when I ask for his opinion. If you are a pessimist.....we would clash.Friends first....without a friendship....there is no foundation.And yes, I am that AWESOME!!!Happy searching and I wish you all the best!!

  • Chad

    Online

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Chad. I am never married other white man without kids from Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Duane

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Duane. I am separated other black man without kids from Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Eboni

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    So much to say in such a little *** I'm outgoing, educated, funny, super cute and plenty more.. I've recently enrolled in Grad school to conquer a Masters in Education. I'm excited about it. It's something I've wanted to do for a while. I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl who feels most at home on the beach. It's where I *** majority of my time during the summer months. I'm both a cat and dog lover. They are awesome. I haven't had a dog in a long time but don't believe that a dog is something that should fit in my purse. I'm hoping my next dog will be a Boxer or a rescued Pit. We'll see how it goes :-) That's some about me, so let me tell you what I'm looking for. It's very simple: be honest, big-hearted, funny, charming, intelligent, a good conversationalist, physically active, love four-footed creatures, and make me laugh. Think you can handle all that? ;-) I can't wait to meet you.... An awesome first date doesn't have a particular look to it but it DOES have a certain feel.. A place to sit and have an appetizer or two with a glass of wine is a fantastic start.. Live music is an added plus.. Something cozy and not too loud.. I'd hate to have to shout in order to talk to you! With live music usually comes some dancing.. If you can dance, don't be shy.. I'd love it if you took my hand and led me out to the floor :-) What I've noted here is a phenomenal start and let's see how it goes from there..

  • Shane

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-39

    Hi! My name is Shane. I am never married catholic white man without kids from Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,676,070

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,390

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN GRAND RAPIDS, MINNESOTA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States?

If you’re looking for Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles