View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,142,488

Оnline: 115,482

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Henderson, Kentucky, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Karyn

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm Living my life day to day to the fullest! I'm alittle wild and crazy at times but consider myself a blast! I'm a people person and enjoy helping others! I love music, Its my relief and I always have music playing! Even if its the songs i'm singing in my mind! All music really from Jams of the Dead to Some country!-; Maroon 5! I can appreciate almost any music thats good! I'm a huge fan of tattoos and piercings! I also love Football & ESPN! I like *** general but football is my favorite!Just wanting to meet new people and have fun! I could be interested in a serious relationship if the right person came along!

  • David

    Offline

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi! My name is David. I am divorced other white man without kids from Henderson, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Janie

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I love working with kids.. Love to go out with my family and friends:) I am 31 years old and looking for the right guy that knows what he wants and not plays games and looking for my best friend to settle down with :) Coffee

  • Kevin

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Kevin. I am divorced other white man without kids from Henderson, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Marina

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm a single mom of two monsters, if that scares you stop now! I'm a very outgoing and generally happy person. I tend to always smile. In fact I usually find humor in most things, even when it's inappropriate. I'm that person that has to laugh before helping someone up after watching them fall. I'm that person that bursts out laughing at the dramatic shocking ending of a movie during dead silence because I can't contain myself. That person that will say and do anything to make someone laugh. Family is huge to me. I *** great deal of time with my parents and siblings and wouldn't have it any other way. I would consider myself a simple person, in that it doesn't take much to make me happy. I enjoy getting all dressed up for fun some place fancy and can change into jeans and a hoodie for a campfire in the same day. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. You could say I'm a tomboy. I own power tools and use them while working on my house. Currently I'm working on my basement turning it into a more usable *** the monsters and I. I love being outdoors. The hotter the better. I love summer time. Going on walks, riding bikes, hiking, and fishing. I'm a big fan of jigsaw puzzles. Something about them just makes me happy and relaxed. I would consider myself good with money. And even better with coupons and saving money at the grocery store. I love to dance, but unfortunately never have a partner. I work out at a gym twice a week, but with monsters it can be hard to go there more in a week. The monsters and I will workout at home other days. I'm a fan of hiding exercise. We go play tennis or soccer or something to hide the thought of actually working out lol.

  • Kristie

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I don't want to chat for six months and never meet. If you are one of those creepy men who hide behind a fake profile, don't bother. Big note here: PLEASE stop putting pictures of your sweet innocent kiddos on here! Pedophiles live inside heterosexual bodies, be it male or female. The Internet is a web! Don't put your children in it. I am not trying to be rude but I am not interested in your truck (car). I am the woman in the pics. My pictures are from the beginning of this summer to present. So, don't worry about them being 10 years old. Just ask if you have questions. Oh, I am not going to have sex with you tonight. I am not a xxxxx. Don't ask. Other than that I am ready to have fun and enjoy the simplicity and beauty that we are all blessed with. There are many things we can discuss but I will only share more details about myself if we hit it off. Most people don't want to *** reading profiles. Take it easy and experience life ;-) Nothing too intense... Let's have fun like kids do!

  • Shawna

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Shawna. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Henderson, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lynn

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    First of all, if you want to get to know me please be detail oriented for example, if we were playing clue it would be Miss Scarlet with the revolver in the Study, but in date format! Lol Place, time, Dutch or what? Please get to the point.Hobbies: What is it that I don't do! Gotta know when to hold em and when to fold em! Who wants to play cards? I've been dying to go golfing all summer, but I feel like a *** on the short bus riding in the golf cart alone. P.s I'm not any good at it. I just wanna drink in drive! I love football #1 Team Steelers # I love camping, fishing, hiking, bike riding (motorcycles count), laying in the sun, and love to laugh. When I start laughing I tend to snort then everybody is laughing because of the way I'm laughing...whew it ends up being a 10 minute episode with tears and nobody knows why we were laughing in the first place it's great. I LOVE to dance! I would love to learn how to swing, salsa or ballroom. I need a partner!Goals/aspirations: To find the man of my dreams and *** rest of my life with him in a secure, happy family. I have two girls 15 and 7. I really would like to find a man that is honest, faithful, affectionate, a good communicator, not so quick to judge, someone who is by my side right or wrong, someone who will believe in me and eventually love me because this is what I have to offer as well. Sorry guys, 6' and above only. Don't get upset. I love R&B and rap, but I'm pretty diverse.News Update: I am going to be a grandma! My daughter is due Sept 14, ***, so if you can't "deal" with it or wanna be pessimistic about the situation don't bother! P.s Do not message me, if your looking for a one night stand because last I checked this is a dating site not a ***# or the street corner. Have some self-respect, if not for yourself for the women your married to losers! Go to church!(Especially, this guy husbandinneed4more) Liars, cheater and thieves deuces! Yeah, so I'm as real as they come and, if this ain't where it's at for you I hope you find your *** and all your dreams come true. *** I actually want a DATE! Something simple to see, if we even have chemistry and I'm not drinking either.

  • Kingtre

    Offline

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-30

    Hi! My name is Kingtre. I am divorced other white man without kids from Henderson, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Isabel

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Hi, I have done this a couple times before with little success.. going to be optimistic that I might run across that *** via the internet.. who knows. I am going through a major life transition right now..I am going to be very honest that I am in recovery and am right under ***days sober and very excited about my future. I had an unsuccessful 8 year marriage, I have 3 daughters, who are amazing. I was a 5th grade math teacher last year, and a claims adjuster for Allstate for 6 years previously. I wait tables at Outback currently and am interviewing with some very reputable companies and hope to start a new career within the next couple of months.. Basically I am trying to still find my way in life and have a long way to go. I over think things a lot.. I think that is important to note.. I have been told I am a handful, and even crazy a few times.. not going to hide that either. I enjoy intelligent conversation, going on dates-dutch dates are fine, just like to go and do things... rodeos, gun shows.. fishing..comedy clubs... country western dancing.. I will be honest in that I am very busy with working a program of recovery, trying to locate a new career, and *** with my three daughters.. twins that are 16 and a 9 year old.. I travel to their basketball and softball games as much as I can.. and have a very close family and we ride horses and four wheelers and have cookouts and fish frys at my parents' place quite a bit.. Anyway, I am a country girl, that wants to feel wanted for a change and not pursued and then blown off once I become interested.. it seems like a mind game.. starting slow as friends is fine... but someone not looking to move toward more than friends is not something I am looking for..Anyway, its late, I am rambling.. normally I sound more well-said or intelligent.. basically my roommates have had it with me having my feelings hurt by idiots and are pushing me to put myself out there and try this again.. so I am doing it. :) Up for anything..

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,142,488

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,482

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN HENDERSON, KENTUCKY, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Henderson, Kentucky, United States?

If you’re looking for Henderson, Kentucky, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Henderson, Kentucky, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Henderson, Kentucky, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Henderson, Kentucky, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles