View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,147,523

Оnline: 116,018

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Florence, Kentucky, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Kelley

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Passionate, caring, committed are just a few of the adjectives that describe me. I\'m an outgoing person with many interests. I aspire to be content, happy & fulfilled with or without money, material success or the approval of others.

  • Melanie

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Hoping that I can meet someone that I *** "click" with. What exactly does that mean? It involves chemistry, shared interests, a mutual attraction and respect for each other's point of view and differences. I am an easy going, good hearted person and am seeking the same. I am not into playing games . If you think that we might hit it off I would love to hear from you. I don't have a *** Let's see what happens :)...... i am looking for a relationship would like to meet someone, To start the first and rest of our lives together. if this maybe you i would love to hear from you......Now a litlle about me. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very easy going, I have a heart of gold, not into drama. , Pictures are all current. I enjoy all types of music, ( except rap )i recently went back to school ( medical) billing and coding have two more mths, i and volunteer for the police department and still have time....... It can start with a drink and if we hit it off we can go from there.

  • Eggster

    Online

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Eggster. I am never married catholic black man without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Zelma

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Okay, well here we go. I've independently raised 3 wonderful children and am at a pretty comfortable place in my career. I now find myself with an empty nest and plenty of time on my hands. I am quite outgoing and will strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I really do enjoy being around people and tend to be the "funny" one in the group. Because of this, most people likely think I'm a crazy party girl, but the truth is, I really enjoy *** lot of time at home with a book, a movie or just listening to music. I love pretty much all music and really love to sing along. No, it's not pretty, but I do sing with all my heart! I enjoy cooking and think I'm pretty good at it. I don't use a recipe very often, so sometimes it's an experimental thing. Yes, I've failed on occasion, but usually it's not bad at all. I love to take walks around the city. Often times I do this on my own, but it's much more fun to do with someone else. I love *** probably my favorite. Love to go the Century Link for the games, but also enjoy a lazy Sunday watching the Red Zone all day. Lately I've been thinking quite a lot about how fortunate I've been in my life,so far. However, now that I have so much time on my hands, I feel a bit lost and have *** last few months considering what is the next step. Travel? Classes? Volunteering?.... I'm just not sure yet. I would very much enjoy meeting someone who is in a good place in his life who may have some fun, exciting and fulfilling experiences he might like to share with me. I'm ready!! Not too much pressure. Maybe coffee or a casual lunch somewhere would be nice. I'm open to any activities, but would prefer to keep the first meeting casual and easy.

  • Saltlife

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-26

    Im a 23 year old single full time dad. If any questions just ask

  • Anastasia

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Why not try this? I love the outdoors. I love all of the seasons, but *** probably my favorite season-I love the newness that *** with it. Last year I took up running (well I guess that I jog) and I have grown to enjoy it. I love to cook and try different recipes to make for my family. Day trips are fun, but I also love to take vacations. I love the outdoors and anything that might bring. *** with my family is extremely important to me. I have five sons that I raised mainly by myself. As a single mom I tried to give my boys the best life that I could at the time. I never went to college so I recently enrolled at HACC for Business Management--it is always good to keep learning. That would depend on the person. I adjust very well to different situations. A first date would def. have to be some place nice to get acquainted. It does not matter where you are as long as you are with the right person and the chemistry is there.

  • Ashie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Ashie. I am never married catholic white woman without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Scarlett

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Scarlett. I am never married other white woman without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janna

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Starting the next chapter in life is exciting are you the adventurous type? We *** lives in search of our one true love….I am a hopeful romantic who believes it is possible to love more than once in our life.I am a self-confident woman with a zest for life I give ***percent in everything I do. Enjoy the outdoors walking on the beach under the stars, boating, swimming, travel, a warm bonfire, bike riding, concerts, and *** is my favorite *** describe me as playful, honest, ambitious, caring, ***, and open minded I like to try new things. Laughter is a must in my life, very passionate, and loyal to my partner. Like the simple things that others may take for granted.“Hi”.Career oriented but not too busy to enjoy life. I love *** with friends and value my family very much. My ideal partner would be someone who walks beside me mindful not to over shadow each other. Appreciating the attributes that each of us brings to the relationship. He must be honest and forthright so that we can build a trusting friendship. I like an ambitious man, who is self-confident, knows how to laugh and is looking to enjoy life.Thanks for taking a look at my profile if any of this sounds appealing to you please feel free to drop me a line...Smiles

  • Kevin

    Online

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-45

    I'm a southern gentleman, I'm very kind to ladies, I love to cook.ive never been married and I don't have a girlfriend or children. I'm looking for love.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,147,523

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
116,018

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN FLORENCE, KENTUCKY, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Florence, Kentucky, United States?

If you’re looking for Florence, Kentucky, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Florence, Kentucky, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Florence, Kentucky, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Florence, Kentucky, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles