Total users: 44,746,463

Оnline: 161,343

Main page background

Dating Greenfield Singles Online

Join Meetville And Connect With Singles In Greenfield, IN. Chat, Date & Fall in Love Online

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Greenfield, Indiana, United States

Looking for:


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sandra


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Ok here I go I'm looking for someone real I'm not on here looking for sex I don't want something that want wash off sex is important to me when I know that's the one I want to be with. Now I enjoy camping. Fishing. Cookouts. IskSwimming. Just about anything to do with the outdoors. And a real good man......... Meet and go from there.

  • Mith


    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-42

    Hi! My name is Mith. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from Greenfield, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Josie


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I'm filling in the blanks as I, the outdoors and travel top the list so far. Love being outside or on the back of a bike... Very aware of what "love language" I respond too... If you're interested ... Do a little research ... There are only five... Lol. Love to laugh and hate being played! The rest is common sense! something on neutral, easy to connect with someone... maybe a fair or car show? something that will determine if we have any common interests.... and I have a lot of interests!

  • Kelly


    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-42

    Hi! My name is Kelly. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Greenfield, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ailey


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I enjoy life, my family, my pets, and my work. Dedicated, committed, and hard working in all areas personal and professional. Loyal, caring, loving, trustworthy, intelligent, fun, silly, big-hearted, flexible, respectful. Love photography, science, star gazing, science fiction, reading, travelling around the US, nature and outdoors (no ticks please), fishing, art, animals, simple things of life, like to feed the wild birds and any critter that roams in/out of my property. This is a crazy mix of stuff. LOL Variety of music, movies, TV shows, art of all kinds, food ... like to try new things.Who am looking for: Can have many similar interests or few. Have own passions and interests he pursues but willing to share and also develop some with me. Am looking for someone to share the rest of life … mundane things, exciting things, work, home, chores, yard work, care of critters, family, friends. New friends, places to hang, a church. Long walks, hold hands at the movies, exercise with me, help me eat right and fuss at me when I don’t, cuddle on rainy days. Just to have someone by my side and in my corner. I'm not a taker. I give ***fold.Life is short. So- no games, be yourself, don’t settle. I think we all feel the same. Important: honesty, openness up front, no hiding things, appreciate and accept who I am inside and out, cherish me just the same later as now. I will reciprocate the same. We all appreciate the outside, but insides have merit too ... and last longer. :0) How about real, true, personable, fallible humans. :0) Mutual: genuine, stable, responsible, passionate, supportive, good attitude, down to earth, understanding, reliable, fun, caring, loyal, affectionate, intelligent. Don't make me say "Beam me up Scotty ..."So, my best offer is to look as good as I can day by day for my man: dressed up, hanging out, in pj’s, casual & comfy. And be the best person I can. I like to have fun and want someone to enjoy life with. I just want someone by my side in all things. His life, my life, our life. Sharing, support, caring, happiness, contentment, good health, love. And every now & then a pizza or a big, thick, juicy steak. :0) We only get one ride round on this ball called Earth. Let's make the most of it. Tally ho ... Pretty open. Dinner and a movie. Walk in a park. Something indoors or outdoors. Should be mutual choice.

  • Maxene


    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am 48. I have 3 sons. 2 are on there own, one of which is in college, then my youngest is 14. He lives with his father. I am a very loving caring compassionate honest and loyal person. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have not had an easy road in life. I am getting older in my years and don't have time for games. I am very laid back and easy going until I'm pushed so far. I want a loving caring honest sane man that has good morals and values. One that will treat me like I am the most important part of his life just as I would for him. Its called respect. I like taller men than me and good looking. Attraction is what brings people together and that is very important to me. I want to cherish everything about the man I choose to be with and him to treat me the same. I want love, romance, loyalty. I want to feel special again and I want my man to know for a fact that my heart belongs to him and that his heart belongs to me with no doubt whatsoever. I want someone who is as nice on the outside as he is on the inside. If you're just wanting sex then don't bother with me...any further questions I will be happy to give you the most honest answer that I can. If you have taken the time to read all if this...Thank you. Whatever is comfortable to the both of us

  • Antoniogenijg


    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Antoniogenijg. I am divorced protestant asian man with kids from Greenfield, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jonathanspik04


    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Jonathanspik04. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Greenfield, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Katie


    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-38

    I'm Katie, 32 years young! I love all different types of music I love dogs...allergic to cats, but they’re still cute The club scene really isn't my thing...give me a bonfire and a beer any night I love the sound of the ocean I love going to breweries or wineries I want to travel more Go Cubbies! I love football (College and NFL) Enjoy going to sporting events (basketball, baseball, football) I do enjoy a good cigar every now and again, but I don’t smoke on the regular Looking for a woman to take adventures with in my Jeep Want to know more, follow me on *** *** cclemmer85

  • Delice


    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    A=AngelB=BratC=CookD=Daddy's girlE=EnigmaF=Freak faithfulG=GirlyH=HomebodyI= Irritating but way more lovable J=JuicyK=KinkyL=LOVERM=MouthyN=Nonstop O=Obedient like Anastasia P=PlayfulQ=Quirky R=RestlessS=SillyT=TalkativeU=URSV=VibrantW=WantingX=Xtra Y=Young at heartZ=Zany Awwww. How sweet is this!Ya lol. Looks like ur spelling is a little off. I think I can fix it!! things I would change.A= AttractiveB= beautifulC=CuteD=DeliciousE=Eatable :-)F=***^%#&*&ABLEG=GorgeousH=HipI=IrresistibleJ=JumpableK=KinkeyL=LickableM=MoistO=OutgoingP=PassionQ=QuestR=READYS=SexyT=TalentedU=UsefulV=VivaciousW=WantedX=Xtra yummy yummy :-)Y=NotZ=Zany Depends on the man, chemistry and initial comfort. Simple girl, jeans casual. Something we can talk, interact see each others personality. Believe I am a gift. One you may want to return from time to time but never do. One you open every day with the same excitement as that first Christmas morn, never tire of, never put up on a shelf. Knowing I am the last gift you ever want and my feeling the same. I want that !Interest: Hmmmm, that's tough. As a woman remember it is our rite to change our mind xxx so that will vary from day to day. One day it is to do nothing but curl up at home, ideally snuggling with (yet to be determined), talking, saying nothing but still connecting, kissing, making love. Then the next day just going, destination unknown. Looking for that unknown spot to experience. I do love being outside in our beautiful state, hiking, flea markets, reading, slot machines.....watching sports, shopping the only thing missing is YOU wherever you are!Bon JoviWhat do you got????People laugh. I have folders full of stuff for US to do, things to make for you for dinner or a nice Sunday morning curled up in bed, decorating ideas, our patio to relax on your lap after work, trips to take together.....your there, the only problem is you don't have a face yet!I miss you



How Is the Dating Scene in Greenfield?

Times are exciting for Greenfield singles. You can meet guys and girls anywhere. Even if you walk to the local park, the odds are you’ll find Greenfield singles there.

However, it could be difficult for you to approach someone and start talking to them. You could have social anxiety or problems talking to someone you like. That’s why you should try the Meetville online service. It’s a site that will completely change your success dating in Greenfield!

Meetville is a huge network that with more people than you’ll find in the Greenfield personals. Register today and see why singles love this service!

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match