Total users: 41,756,700

Оnline: 150,360

Main page background

Dating Cloverdale Singles Online

Join Meetville And Connect With Singles In Cloverdale, IN. Chat, Date & Fall in Love Online

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Cloverdale, Indiana, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brrossy8

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi my name is Emma but my user name says brystol so I'm looking for someone who I can trust and I cant text back because I cant spend money so ask me questions and I'll answer them here so who ever just said I like u I mean it ok but I need pics of how big ur boobs are

  • Terica

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    In no way is this in any set order just a go with the flow when I feel like adding to my profile. I am comfortable being out or staying in and watching a movie. I can dress up and wear my heels or I can be a jeans and tennis shoe kinda girl (usually slippers and I'm not talking house shoes lol - extra points if you know what I'm talking about)! I do prefer a bar than a club but have those crazy nights I want to let loose. I think I have a great sense of humor and love corny! I can be very sarcastic and quick on my feet. I'm the perfect boy mom so I think our sense of humor is very close of course I believe I'm funnier than them maybe not my youngest he cracks me up. I love being adventurous and will try anything twice - once to see if I like it and second to make sure my initial decision was right. I also love to cook and grill - not sure how my boys became such picky eaters when I love most food and love to cook new recipes.I have two teenage boys 13 and 15 who keep me on my toes and try to give me dating advice scary but funnyI'm not a big fan of facial hair- scruff is cool sometimes but full beards can't do I love to kiss and facial hair can sometimes be uncomfortable on my sensitive face. My needs are minimal affection, attention, communication and respect. My wants well those are negotiable. I think people confuse there needs with their wants :) I'm not looking for someone to complete me. A relationship consists of two whole individuals. I'm looking for someone complimentary, not supplementary.I do believe that you must have chemistry physical and mentally. You have to be attracted to each other physically and then personality which will either make you more attractive or less :) with that being said you must have a picture in your profile. Also, eyes are amazing and pics with sunglasses hide them from the world. Just like men say about women please have current pictures within the last year. Let's talk age I don't mind adjusting the age requirement a few years on both sides but that's about it. I would like a man who can take control in little things like dates (hint) and decisions. I want someone else to be in control once in a while being a single mom I'm always the one (don't ask my 15 yr old he thinks he is lol). If you do something at the beginning of a relationship I get used to it so don't do things at the beginning if you don't plan on doing things all the time :***questions I ask you:Where do you see yourself in five years? (Yes that question being established myself I need to know where you see yourself)What drives you in everything you do?More to follow :) or maybe not - if you got this far thanks for reading. Once you get to know me I'm a big clown who like to have fun and good around :)Submitted from mobile I'm hoping you can take control of this part :)

  • Jake

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Jake. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man without kids from Cloverdale, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lightshines

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-36

    Hi! My name is Lightshines. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from Cloverdale, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Spirit

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Im outgoing and down to earth female.Im fun and like to smile.Im sweet and funny..Im easy to get along with.I like to decorate for the holidays.Also enjoy spending time with the family.like to travel and see the world.I love my cats,and animals.Im doing good fiancially and hve a car and apartment.I work full time at a airline in customer service.Im caring and honest.Im looking to commit to somebody and settle down..love to cuddle and relax and watch a movie. I also like hip hop,r &b,pop,rock,80's country music..I like seeing a movie,where it be a comedy,horror,romantic comedy,chic flic, action..etc..I love kids and do want some.of my own..Also i hve two cats..and love dogs. My first date would be dinner or going for coffee..meeting somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Jocelynn

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I'll keep it short & sweet...I think I'm a pretty low maintenance chick (not a girly girl). I have a pretty good sense of humour (a little sarcastic....okay a lot) and I'm pretty easy going. I like a guy that likes to be goofy and have fun...I'm a sucker for someone that can make me laugh.If you want to know more, just ask.

  • Darla

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    If you are easy going, warm, in love with life with a sense humor, tall, focused, self sufficient, independent and have time for a meaningful committed relationship - I'd love to hear from you - Drop me a line!

  • Lancescherschel

    Online

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Lancescherschel. I am never married agnostic caucasian man without kids from Cloverdale, Indiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lonnie

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Ok let's get this over with I'm not going to beat around the bush and I won't waste your time so don't waste mine. Please don't respond if you are married, taking a break, or a cheater in any way. *sigh*Now I have that off my chest if you still stuck around I could be someone you may enjoy spending time with. I like many various hobbies and activities and I have an open mind to new things. Music, movies, books, cottage, fishing, entertaining, travel, kids, animals and family are all a big part of my life. I don't party, no clubs or bars I enjoy more healthy ways of spending my extra time with positive people. My time is precious so if I give you my time you must be intriguing to me and I would never waste your time either. Last time I met someone on this site I commited to him and his kids only to be cheated on and stolen from. I'm willing to give it a try again and I won't insult you by living my past. I work in tha autism field an l absolutely love my work and my life. If you admire what I do and can see yourself opening your heart and mind to a life being around people with autism that's fantastic as I also have relatives and friends in the autism spectrum. Any cowards or self absorbed men are not welcome in my life and will be quickly forgotten :)On the other hand true gentlemen, loving, funny and genuine men are right up my alley. I'm not looking for perfection, I'm am honestly being this blunt to sift through the guys that are just out for a good time and use women. I'm good at what I do and can see through the crap. I am worth your time and I promise to never waste your time and I am looking to share my life with a great guy. No hidden issues or agenda. Still here??? LolSend me a message and I could tell you more and would love to hear all about you! An open book

  • Yolonda

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    i tend to be very honest so i hope you will in return.... whatcha see is whatcha get...i am not a beauty queen nor am i looking for a king....i don't try to be someone or something i am not.... i am upfront and honest....my main down fall is i am shy just a little bit.... anyways if ya got any questions or just wanna talk hit me up :)

Locations

DATING CLOVERDALE SINGLES ONLINE

How Is the Dating Scene in Cloverdale?

Times are exciting for Cloverdale singles. You can meet guys and girls anywhere. Even if you walk to the local park, the odds are you’ll find Cloverdale singles there.

However, it could be difficult for you to approach someone and start talking to them. You could have social anxiety or problems talking to someone you like. That’s why you should try the Meetville online service. It’s a site that will completely change your success dating in Cloverdale!

Meetville is a huge network that with more people than you’ll find in the Cloverdale personals. Register today and see why singles love this service!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
41,756,700

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
150,360

Online NOW!

Find My Match