logo

Total users: 28,843,756

Оnline: 103,845

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Mike

    Offline

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-41

    Please read my profile before you message me!!!! Im not a paying member on here so I can't chat on here so if you want to chat with me and get to know each other me either *** text my number, or you must not be that interested in meeting me, my *** Ohlenkamp or text me ***or *** if your interested in meeting me and want to talk and get to know each other,can't wait too hear from whoever is interested so please send me friend request on *** *** text me or *** your really interested or don't bother. So other than that, here's a little bit about me, my interests and what I'm looking for. My name is Mike. I'm 32. My birthday is January 9th. I was adopted when I was 2. My birth parents broke up before I was born and my birth mother walked out on me and left me on the streets when I was 5 months old. I was born fedal alcohol and drug becausey birth mother decided to do drugs and drink all 9 months she was pregnant with me. I wasn't supposed too live past the age of 13, but my adopted parents took me too Iowa City most of my child hood and saved my life. I had to take growth hormone shots in my legs for 8 years too grow because I stopped growing. I work at Flying J as a cashier and do maintenance. I like to go out and have a good time every now and than. My favorite beer and alcohol is Budweiser and Jose Cuervo. I try too have an Old Milwaukee at least once when I go out, because it's the only beer my dad ever drank when he was alive. I like singing karaoke and *** with family and I have 18 tattoos. I have a dog named Pani. I don't have any kids and I can't ever have any, if that's a deal breaker, I'm sorry, but I am good with kids. And I'm fine with someone who already has kids. I have a 6 year old, 4 year old and 1 year old niece and a 1 year old nephew. I love watching Netflix. I'm a cuddler and love showing affection and pda and I love giving massages. My favorite kinds of movies are comedy and horror. I like all kinds of music, but sing country, rock, and N'sync and Back Street Boys at Karaoke. I am looking for someone too settle down with that I can *** rest of my life with. Someone that will treat me like a king and I'll treat you like a queen. Someone who doesn't play games and is honest, faithful, trusting, compassionate and likes having a good time and someone I can ***, and someone who doesn't mind getting massages. My favorite colors are red and black. My favorite foods are Chinese, taco's, *** pizza, fish. I can slow dance and do the worm. I like to be outdoors. If we ever date my end goal is too get married and have a family together and a nice long loving life together and I always pay for the first date. I'd rather go too dinner and karaoke, or bowling or something fun than just a movie for our first date. If there's anything else you would like too know, just ask. I'm an open book.

  • Jake

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-26

    Hi! My name is Jake. I am never married other white man without kids from Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,843,756

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
103,845

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN ELK RUN HEIGHTS, IOWA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States?

If you’re looking for Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Elk Run Heights, Iowa, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles