View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,745,469

Оnline: 110,601

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Grapevine, Arkansas, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Shirley

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Hi, I'm xana, single mom, bisexual 'lette, looking for a cute girl to hang with. Must be kid and ***friendly, and just a little crazy. I love music (mostly except country) and dancing, *** with friends and my 'lo, and good food, for my inner fatkid ;). If this sounds like somethin you could get on board with, hit me up and we'll see where things go :) ideally, we'd go out and enjoy an activity that allowed us to talk and experience life together, then get some food, and head back to the house for some chill time :)

  • Butterfly

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-50

    Hi! My name is Butterfly. I am never married jewish white woman without kids from Grapevine, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Ronalda

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I suffer from music a.d.d.I like cars... Especially sexy subarusFamily is importantI like to cookI wanna be a photographer/paralegal/game designerI looove to cuddlePandas are effin cuteIm currently playing bioshock infiniteIm like any other girl i wear makeup and i do my hair. This means that in the mornings i dont look as good as i do in pictures.I love learning new things. Educate me. Especially with some random facts.I currently have a boyfriend im just looking for some peeps to chill with.Just ask me anything. Ill answer :) Urm... i think we went hiking :)

  • Dakota

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I'm a man who has traveled a lot. I love learning & trying new things. Yes, I'm adventureous. I have driven cross country by myself twice. Things I like to say about me is I don't want any "IF's or should have's" in my life. So, I figured I try this out. I love *** college football. PAC***fan. I love movies, and my favorites are action, based on true stories, comedies, and some chick flicks. If I had to choose between going out or staying home. Staying home wins 9 out 10 times. I'm an outgoing person. Family is very important to me, and Friends are too.I listen to mostly R&B, Hip Hop, and 60's -90's. I like music that makes me feel or I can dance too. My hobby is watching my nieces & nephews play *** show fun to be the loudest uncle cheering them on. I know, because they tell me. My goals and aspirations. Some of my goals I've completed. I continue to make new goals to keep growing as a person. I'm hoping to find someone to make some goals with. What makes me unique I don't fit into any catagories, except my own. I like what I like and not afraid to go after it.There is more about me, but I feel things should be asked to get to know me. First date is an interview of the person to see if you want to see and know more about them. There are no first dates that fit into a simple breakdown, like steps to put together something from Ikea. There are no directions to first date just two people open to new experiences and adventure with someone else. I like the date to flow naturally and not force anything. Whatever happens on the first date was meant to happen. Of course I like to have everything go where the other person never wants the date to end.Some first dates lead to kissing, and some lead more. You never know that's what is great about first dates. After the first I hope it going better & better each time.Just as long as we stay moving forward. The way I see it. If we kiss on the first date we should kiss all the time then, and if we do more on the first date then we should continue to do more eveytime without any regrets.Tomorrow is not promised to no man. Live as there is no tomorrow.

  • Ms

    Offline

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Ms. I am never married other white woman without kids from Grapevine, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Eldred

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    I'm a music lover. Mainly into heavy metal but listen to all different types of music. Definately not defined buy one genre. Nothing like going to see a live act. So I try to see as many as I can. I have 2 adult children and 2 teenagers. I'm not into fake,materialistic people so please do not waste my time. I'm just a down to earth person.

  • Jaydon

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    Ask anything! I\'m a grown person. No foolishness please. Joined this thing to meet new people and make new friends. Search for serious people with interesting hobbies so that we could teach each other something.

  • Latrina

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Love to have fun but pretty down to earth at the same time, energy healer. I\'m looking for someone who likes to have a good time, you have to be smart sexy and funny, and we can have a ball.

  • Edwin

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I am looking for a lady who can be honest, real and true. It is so hard to find .I am down to earth, laid back, hard working and a successful business owner. I do work a lot but will make time for the right person. I don't play games so please don't either, its just a waste of time. I love to cook, a huge Cowboys fan( yes that's right I said Cowboys lol), love the outdoors, and music is a big part of my life. I am not originally from WA but have lived here for quite sometime. If you would like to know more about me just send me an *** is kind of hard to answer. I guess it would all depend on what we would decide to do. However, if you would like to be surprised then I could arrange a very nice date :)

  • Kian

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    Some things about me, who I am and what I am looking for:I am nice easy going type of guy - I have never been married and have no children. Born and raised in the PNWNavy veteranLong term State EmployeeHome owner and on time bill payerHockey FanWorkout few times a weekRunner of 5 & 10K's for charityEnjoy live musicSeattle SymphonyTattoos adorn my forearmsChateau Ste MichelleFinisher of ***& Full MarathonRoad TripsGood CookEnjoy working around the house and in the yardLocal TravelsInternational TravelI am kind, easy going and honest.Have a cat and fish...looking for a pup. I enjoy the meet and greet at a coffee shop is good.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,745,469

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,601

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN GRAPEVINE, ARKANSAS, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Grapevine, Arkansas, United States?

If you’re looking for Grapevine, Arkansas, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Grapevine, Arkansas, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Grapevine, Arkansas, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Grapevine, Arkansas, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles