Total users: 43,733,272

Оnline: 157,142

Main page background

Singles In Troy, AL

Browse Singles & Personals Profiles Online In Troy. Chat, Date & Fall in Love!

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Troy, Alabama, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Calvin

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Add me on *** wanna talk ***

  • Deziree

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm a born and raised Floridian but I have traveled all over. I am very independent and happy with my life but am looking for a partner in crime to spend time with. I like to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy running, kayaking, and doing anything outdoors... Anything you want to know just ask :-)

  • Antarrius23Ft

    Online

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Antarrius23Ft. I am divorced other mixed man with kids from Troy, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Alisson

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    My dad was a chief in The US Navy and I was born in Japan.I am currently a Surgical tech at an eye surgery center as well as a Ophthalmic tech at an Ophthalmologists' office. I have 2 amazing and sweet, well behaved kids(ages 14 & 7).i love to to move forward in life with positive changes. Ive often been referred to as a free spirit, sweet, caring, funny, and a fun person to be around. I love to dance, travel, try new things, and discover all this world has to offer.Some of my favorites: Favorite movies are The Notebook(i know rt), The Goonies, The Wedding Crashers, and I really loved the movie Friends With Benefits(hysterical). My favorite show used to be Nip Tuck(off air), now its Sons of Anarchy, The Challenge(on MTv), and Wheel of Fortune. I love all kinds of music...50s & 60s, 70s, 80s, rock, ska, blues, techno, country, r&b, and pop. My favorite food has to be seafood, love sushi, and one of my favorite all time places to eat is Sweet Tomatoes!I currently work 2 different jobs for the same company, I am a Surgical Tech in the OR and an Ophthalmic Tech at an Ophthalmologist(Eye doctor).Im obtaining my license to become a COA and continuing to grow in my career...possibly an RN in the near future??? Loving it!!! :) My ideal 1st date would be a nice gentleman meeting me at a bar,pool haul, commmunity event, or coffee shop, I guess. Anywhere that we could try and establish our compatability, once that has been accomplished, then Id love to play things by ear. Theres defitnitely fantasies I have about where Id like to go and what Id like to do but thats something to consider when I feel its necessary.I LOVE to laugh and smile....sooo cheesy. I am a free spirit, happy, fun, funny, and spontaneous at times. Lets go where the nt leads us.....and that could very well be alone. Lets be honest, we are ALL unique and special in our own way, but we are NOT all compatible.

  • Finley

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    My hobbies include: reading, socialising, having the craic with friends, spending time with my son and going on holidays!!:-My goals are to be happy wherever life takes me. I'm fun-loving and bubbly, enjoy the nice but simple things in life! like various types of music anything easy listening and something i can sing along to! Do NOT message without a picture I will not reply can't stress it enough yet it still happens. My ideal first date would be nothing to over the top, a quiet drink and a chat and see where it goes from there!

  • Gianna

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a pretty simple, laid back type. I work hard and try to play even harder, but I'm very dedicated to my career. I enjoy being active and living a mostly healthy lifestyle. I'm a big fan of fantasy/sci-fi and have been known to spend excessive amounts of time playing PC games, but I've recently been reading more in my spare time. I'm all over the place with music, and try to get out for live shows as much as possible. However, I'm not a fan of country music. I spend a lot of time cooking amazing food and like to grow my own herbs and anything else that can survive the heat. I enjoy being around others that are intelligent and adventurous, but also have their lives together. I'm a very physical person and attracted to people that take care of themselves. Hoping to make some new friends with similar interests and maybe I'll get lucky and find something more! ...

  • Ashleigh

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am very laid back and love to have a good time when I have free time..Looking to start off as friends and see where it goes .If your into mind games or cheating please move on. I have children and no energy for games if you eventually cannot see yourself at a field flying kites, at a park having lunch or throwing catch, frisbee golf, volleyball, tennis or soccer with my kids I'm not right for you. I am all for dating and time with someone special but at some point they must blend.Also please make sure your status is single or divorced, separated just does not work for me.I am pretty shy so I usually won't message first so always feel free to message me :)I don't reply to no photo profiles...

  • Chelsea

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Chelsea. I am never married spiritual but not religious hispanic woman without kids from Troy, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Reese

    Offline

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi! My name is Reese. I am never married other african man without kids from Troy, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Valentine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hobbies: I love cycling. I love anything outdoors, really. Just not running. Don't ask me to run. I golf, swim, hike, kayak, camp, etc.Goals: I'm currently working on my 4th degree. Already have a BA, BS, and an MA. I am striving for an ASN now.What makes me unique is the same as what makes everyone unique... we are all individuals. Music: I listen to anything except country... Sometimes. I just can't get into country, since most of it is depressing and who wants to be depressed all the time. What's with the coffee date lately? Who drinks coffee at 7pm? Doesn't anyone have an original idea anymore? I want to hear it.

Locations

SINGLES IN TROY, AL

Can You Fall in Love Online without Meeting in Troy?

Some describe love as a developed emotional bond and attachment. That indicates you can fall in love with someone without meeting them. Many people encountered their future soulmates while browsing Troy personals on Meetville.

Is Dating in Troy Good?

Dating in Troy is great, but the problem is finding singles from the area. The traditional methods usually leave you empty-handed. That’s why it’s time to switch the tactics and move to Meetville.

This dating site is the perfect place to meet Troy singles. You’ll find a large number of local users, and advanced algorithms and searching parameters will help to identify a match. That gives you excellent odds of finding a soulmate, so don’t hesitate to join Meetville right away!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,733,272

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,142

Online NOW!

Find My Match