Total users: 42,907,404

Оnline: 154,178

Main page background

Singles In Calera, AL

Browse Singles & Personals Profiles Online In Calera. Chat, Date & Fall in Love!

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Calera, Alabama, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Thuy

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well first off I'm into country guys :) I feel this is kinda pointless but o well. Well I like the outdoors I like hiking, fishing, truck and tractor pulls, traveling. I am pretty excited for fall its my favorite time of the year. I happen to be a single Mom but I own my house and have my own car so I'm not looking for someone to support me (sugar daddy or anything that has to do with you paying me for sex) and I won't be supporting u either. Wanna know more ask.I am not on here for random hook ups or for games. And no I won't send u nude pics. Wtf is wrong with guys??? I believe that a man should treat a women like a lady until given a reason not to. You don't see me on here with my boobs hanging out or posing in my underwear. So if that's what your looking for best of luck. I'm sure you'll find what you want just won't be with me. Anything spontaneous :)

  • Chase

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-22

    First off I'm a Christian. I'm a funny, silly guy and I love to have fun. I'm light hearted, but I also have a serious side. I'm a really great talker, but I enjoy listening better. I love music of all kinds and I play guitar and sing. I enjoy the outdoors and like to spend time outside. I love being away from home but I also like to just chill at the house and be lazy sometimes too. Anyway if you'd like to know more hit me up on here or ***

  • Kirsteen

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey guys. I'm outgoing. I'm random & goofy. I'm always up for anything as long as it sounds fun. I am a singer. Music runs through my veins. It encompasses every part of my being. It lives in my soul. My dad is a steel guitar player touring with different artists. Country is my genre, but I appreciate and listen to all types of music. I'm also a nanny for two girls, 2 and 4. They are my heart. I love them like they were my own :***thing I'm not is shy, so conversation never runs dry with me. I love going to new places, trying new things, and meeting new people. I love a good bar with live music. Trying to keep this fairly short and basic. If you want to really get to know me shoot me a message and let's talk! music pretty much defines everything i do, so maybe grab some dinner and then head downtown to hear some live music and get some drinks.

  • Marvel

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Hey, I'm a college educated, professional 25 year old single mom of 1. I enjoy camping, fishing, bonfires, country music, concerts, the beach, shopping. I hope to go back to school soon to persue my PA degree. I'm easy going and loving. I'm kind hearted and will always make sure my loved one is taken care of. My daughter always will come first. I like traveling, movies, etc. I love surprises =)

  • Coachred

    Online

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Coachred. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian man without kids from Calera, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Trish

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Pup, cars, school, friends and family pretty much sums up my life.I work at a senior living home, serving food in the bistro. I love my job, but don't get paid enough for it. I'm going to school for photography, graduating in the spring if things go as planned. I enjoy cars. I've owned three s13's. They're my love. Looking at buying another. I can tear down an engine, and put it back together. That's probably the manliest thing about me ha. My friends are pretty much family, if they don't like you, sorry! Same goes for my pup, Gizmo. He is a total tool, but I love him. So yup. Dont really know what else to say here..

  • Carlie

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I enjoy the outdoors-hiking, fishing, camping, and biking. When I don't have time to be outdoors, I like to hangout with friends, go to the movies, bowl, and shoot pool. My favorite past time is going to concerts of genres.

  • Gaye

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I also have a job at a clothing store in the mall, so I'm pretty busy. I'm a huge animal lover, I have two kitty cats. If you aren't into cats or are allergic, we probably won't get along... haha! Someday when I'm not living in this tiny apartment, I'd like to get a dog or two. I'm a sucker for intelligence and tall guys (I'm 5'10''). Otherwise, I'm really not super picky, but I do know exactly what I want. I love to meet new people, and I can come off as shy at first.. but I really open up the more I get to know someone. I'm very much a girly girl, so I definitely look for my opposite to balance it out :)

  • Teisha

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I currently finished my bachelors degree in criminal justice. With the hopes to one day work in the crime lab.Since I am finished with school I have decided to try dating again since I will have more free time and be able to actually hang out more. I have traveled around the world since I am a military brat, so I tend to have hard time living at one place for too long. I like to stay busy and hate being bored. If you would like to know more feel free to message me. Something where we can get to know each other better and just have fun

  • Rr39Xt

    Offline

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-58

    Hi! My name is Rr39Xt. I am widowed other caucasian man without kids from Calera, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Locations

SINGLES IN CALERA, AL

Can You Fall in Love Online without Meeting in Calera?

Some describe love as a developed emotional bond and attachment. That indicates you can fall in love with someone without meeting them. Many people encountered their future soulmates while browsing Calera personals on Meetville.

Is Dating in Calera Good?

Dating in Calera is great, but the problem is finding singles from the area. The traditional methods usually leave you empty-handed. That’s why it’s time to switch the tactics and move to Meetville.

This dating site is the perfect place to meet Calera singles. You’ll find a large number of local users, and advanced algorithms and searching parameters will help to identify a match. That gives you excellent odds of finding a soulmate, so don’t hesitate to join Meetville right away!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
42,907,404

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
154,178

Online NOW!

Find My Match