Total users: 39,729,872 Online users: 142,903
Judith, 37

Online

About Me

Newly single Female looking for someone real! I've heard it all and I'm ready for some TRUTH!! I'm a hard worker and I'm looking for that in a mate. If you don't "clock in" I'm not the chick for you. I'm not trying to be mean but, I know what I want and I'm not backing down on that. I'm a huge sports fan! Love College Football! So this is my favorite time of the year! Family is really big for me. I'm one of the lucky ones who gets to say that my parents are still married so they have showed me what it takes to be a great partner. I hope that I get a chance to talk to someone who is tried of all the games and disrespect that some people think that its ok to do to people. I think that the man should choose the 1st date. Call me old fashion but that's what I think. : )

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kristin

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I'm a single mom to a wonderful son and he's my world. We spend most of our time outdoors doing the things my dad taught me when I was little. I would much rather be in jeans and a t-shirt than heels and a dress. BUT... I can be girly the situation calls for it. I'm a planner, but I love being spontaneous... yeah I know, haha right. I'm loyal, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and love to try new things.

  • Geneva

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I have a great life and am very happy but looking for someone who wants to share that with me. I recently started a new business and am really enjoying learning something new. I also love new places. This can be anything from a new restaurant, to a weekend destination, to a full blown trip across the ocean. I really enjoy live music of almost any kind, especially in a small venue where you can get an up close and personal performance. I ride a ***Harley- Riding has really taught me to downsize my packing and I can get by for an entire weekend with one small bag strapped to the back.

  • Jean

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I'm a very strong independent woman. I have 2 amazing daughters. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Doing things outdoors and living every moment as if we're never promised tomorrow. If you want to know more ... Let's talk

Follow Us: