Total users: 40,424,600 Online users: 145,609
Dorthy, 36

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 08:18:42

About Me

I am looking for someone to develop an honest, loving and faithful relationship with. I love anything that involves laughter and trying new things. I am very independent and a take charge kind of girl. I am the person in my group of friends that tries to fix everything for everyone, the person who will pick everyone up at 2am when the bar closes, makes sure everyone has a birthday dinner planned. I try to treat everyone the way I want to be treated. I always want everyone smiling and happy...I'm a people pleaser I guess. I like going to the movies, golf, bowling, reading, taking pictures, cookouts, tailgating, and cuddling. I am not a toothpick, I have curves...and a big round butt so if you're looking for anorexia its not on this profile.I do not think of myself as shallow but I do have a couple of basic rules... Things I dont like:people who drive in the passing lanecultural or racial intolerenceclownsthe color yellowpeople who dont know the difference between your and you're, or they're their and there.arrogancelack of humanity

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Averee

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-35

    I live the life I love, and I love the life I live. Positivity is important to me, and I believe the glass is always half full. Single mother, not looking for a new "baby daddy". I may be young, but I grew up fast. Looking to have some fun, and eventually settle down.

  • Olyladyrn

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-40

    I'm intelligent, highly liberal, witty and affectionate. I'm a goofball feminist. I'm looking for a great connection, intimacy, love and laughter. I'm highly drawn to intelligence, passion and creativity.

  • Julianne

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    First off….I’m not on this site because I can’t find someone…I'm trying to find the ONE...which could be on here or anywhere....just hard with working and being a singel mom.I’m looking for that ONE person that God made for ME.I’m looking for my best friend/partner…someone that I can’t wait to see and give a hug & kiss too. Someone that when I’m having a bad day tells me it’s going to be okay….and the same in return. Everyone has bad days but a good partner makes you forget and puts a smile on your face.My list:1st – LOVE KIDS – I have two boys and they are my life ( if no, please block me on here ).2nd – HONEST/CARING – not telling me you are and act another way.3rd – COMMUNICATION – this is a must in a relationship...I know men don’t like to talk but if there is concerns you should voice them not put them in your pocket and let it pile up until it’s over flowing… Too me that is unnecessary torture on yourself…be honest when needed!! 4th – CHEMISTRY – very important...with me if you make me nervous that is a good sign. I’m not completely saying that a guy has to be drop dead gorgeous but looks are somewhat important. I’m not shallow but if I take care of myself…I want to be with someone who takes care of themselves.5th – KISSING – I love too kiss…the passion in a kiss is wonderful…the tingle in your teeth….love that feeling.I'm not looking for a fling or entertainment...so please don't message me if that is what you want!! Something we can talk about if we both agree to meet!!

Follow Us: