Total users: 41,750,260 Online users: 150,573
Paul, 53

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 05:58:11

About Me

Hi! My name is Paul. I am separated christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Nebraska, Gretna. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elke

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hi Guys..What can i tell u about me, I'm very outgoing, actually I sparkle, a lot of fun...Love my friends and family! What about u? So if u think your up to the challenge, drop me a line..lets talk, See how it goes!

  • Marivel

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I'm looking and putting forth an effort. In the perfect world it would be nice if we lived within 8- Likes: The beach. The mountains. St. Happy Hour. People watching. Concerts. Sporting events. Sleeping in. Working out. BBQs. People I can count on. People I can trust. Animals. Family. Dislikes: Rude people. Bad teeth. Hypocrites. Liars. Cheats. Wine. Beer. Mushrooms. Black olives. Preferences: Caucasian. Hair. Nice teeth. My age bracket....late 40's early 50's.My house is clean. My car is dirty (that would be a good job for you on Saturday mornings - car wash!)I love my job. I love my friends and family. I have a child in High School and certainly don't mind if my significant other has children. We have 4 animals (3 dogs and 1 cat).When I say I am average, I'm not saying I'm 20 lbs overweight (because I'm not). I'm 48, I work out, but don't have abs of steel. I don't pretend to be perfect, but I can see my feet.I think I'm just a normal girl looking for a normal guy (Caucasion with hair, nice teeth) who will treat me with respect. Also when your profile says "average" that does mean you can see your feet.... right?If you are just looking for a sexual encounter.....please do not contact me. Don't ask about skills, turn ons/offs, and I don't need you to send me nude photos. I'm not on here to play games. I'm trying to find someone I am compatible with, for long term, not just for a few hours. Thanks! Keep it simple. Keep it casual. First meetings are tough enough. Once the interview process is over - lets have a second date. Let's just hang out, laugh at each other, laugh at ourselves. Smile. Life is too short.

  • Belkis

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a lady that likes to spend time with my son, he is my world. I like to read, watch movies, play games(video & Board). I am a family person likes to do things as a family but also like private time. I like all music but not rap.I am a BBW so if you like skinny women than I'm not for you. I want someone to do things with, talk to. I can't stand for someone to LIE...I am looking for a friend first to get to know. I am shy until I get to know you. I like to play mini golf, go to movies, dinner, go walking. I love my job and I work with customers all day. I take life one day at a time!! I would like to see a movie, dinner, go somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: