Total users: 39,781,111 Online users: 143,292
Leatha, 49

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 14:16:34

About Me

Successful, beautiful, funny,single female with a great personality who enjoys the great outdoors, stimulating conversation, nights out and in, sporting events, cooking, family and friends, seeks single male who wants all this and more.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Corrinne

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    First i would like point out that English is not my first language so if my writing seems a bit odd, now you know why I am European born and raised. I'm very outgoing, i make friends easily, and usually keep them for life. I don't do well with the antisocial or loner type of guy. I am way to outgoing for that. Very open and honest. I don't play games and i don't care for people who show off or try to impress me in any way. Be yourself please. Character is way more important to me then whatever toys you might have. I am looking for a man who appreciates the value of family and likes to be surrounded by friends. I enjoy a quiet nights at home watching movies, maybe sharing a glass of wine, or an evening with a few friends, maybe a bbq sounds just as nice.I like to dress up whenever possible but i don't consider myself high maintenance. I just think its a girl thing, we just like to look good. in fact i am just as comfortable wearing heels and a little black dress as i am getting dirty while getting under my car to change the oil. (yes i do that) Also, i am very fit and, although i don't need you to be jogging by my side or anything like that, if you are a couch potato or enjoy recreational drugs here and there, you are definitely not for me; so...please move on to the next one because that is a definite deal breaker. I live a pretty healthy life style, i am a good cook and have a pretty sweet tooth. I love to laugh, I love snow days and on a warm summer day you can probably find me at the lake. I am always very truthful and direct so if you want to know anything just ask.the man i am looking for will be confident and funny but first and foremost," very easygoing" and sweet. Someone who is easy to talk to, honest and doesn't stress over small stuff. I want a best friend... someone i can laugh with, have fun, travel, and share my life with. Chemistry is very important and when i find you i will know you are the one, because i will not be able to take my eyes off you and i wont be able to stop smiling. I know you are out there i just have to find you.PS: please don't lie about your age or anything else! I am what i say i am, my pictures are current and i don't feel the need to lie about nothing...i hope you are the same. we'll figure that out together.

  • Doretha

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Who am I…?I love to laugh, to make others laugh and I can definitely laugh at myself.I try to surround myself with considerate, positive people who get pleasure from life.I sometimes have a bad case of “potty mouth” which is especially noticed when I indulge in the game of golf. I have always been employed and I have a decent job that I enjoy.I believe in communication and compromise – it’s important in any type of relationship.I am a good listener and a good talker (with the occasional rant).I have an appreciation of good food (my definition of good food), music, the written word, nature, technology and so much more.What do I want…?I'd really like a long term monogamous relationship with a considerate and passionate man. I want to have fun and laugh with a man who has a healthy sense of humour and a zest for life.I want a man who will put down the toilet seat.If I sound appealing and you think we could click, get in touch with a photo :) my communication preference... a couple of ***, some phone chat and then a meet 'n greet to see if we like each other ~ then a first date :)

  • Shevaun

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    A free and easy spirit, always see the glass as half-full, smile on my face, make someone’s day kind of gal. I enjoy both the good and bad life offers. Hard times lend to learning, good times afford me to appreciate life and soak it all in. We are all on our own pace in life, and I am a firm believer that it will happen when it is suppose to happen...whatever that means for us all.What I love is spending time with my family and friends. There are a great many thing I enjoy doing (and watching as a spectator): football, soccer, baseball, basketball...hockey....I love the energy it brings! I am a scuba diver, play racquetball, swim, jetski, love photography (underwater as well), snow ski, cook and entertain. Much more, but you get the picture! My friends say I am very easy to talk to, knowing when to listen, knowing when to hush...a “go out of my way for you” I have an ability to make others feel at ease and always am able to make friends easily.I do not think I have a “type” of person I am searching for. I believe people come to us as they are suppose to and each person brings something to life. I am however, hopeful to find someone to begin a great friendship with and, if things move forward, I am open to it.I wish you much luck in your search! Something fun, spontaneous and unplanned...

Follow Us: