Total users: 42,836,684 Online users: 154,509
Jules, 24

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jules. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Delaware, Milford. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jody

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am a genuine and thoughtful person and look for the same characteristics in others. I am open to adventures both big and small and hope for someone with a wandering spirit and open mind.I would like to think that there are genuine/authentic people on here who are looking for qualities with more substance and depth. I don't think my personality can properly be contained in a paragraph or two and I would hope that it's the same for others out there. I would like to meet someone who has his own sense of self and is looking for someone to share in new adventures. I love being outdoors; beach, hiking, camping, live music, in general anything that gets me out into the fresh air makes me happy. I love music & poetry they are two of my greatest passions. I'm not vapid but not so cerebral that I can't laugh. I love to laugh, often & hard. I definitely have a good sense of humor and will get up and do anything once. If you have similar interests or think you would compliment my personality send me an ***

  • Yoko

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I love to spend time with my kids and my horses. I keep thinking that the right guy for me is out there just haven't found him yet. I work alot and am very busy so I need someone that will be understanding about my hectic schedule... I like surprises...

  • Eloisa

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am very outgoing and love to be outdoors. I enjoy swimming, camping, sports. etc. I have 3 beautiful children that do take up much of my time but I would not trade it for the world. I have recently finished college and am now working with the most amazing company. I am very focused on my family and work but love getting out to do things as well. If interested, please message me :) Whatever would be enjoyable for both parties

Follow Us: