Total users: 41,772,340 Online users: 150,180
Chelle, 41

Offline, last seen Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:22:38

About Me

Hi! My name is Chelle. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, Mississippi, Brandon. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tracy

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-57

    If you can't chat here, add me on *** Fort. I love to laugh i can look at someone’s smile all day long. It tells a lot about person IMO. I know I have a big heart and like to love and care about others. I just may not be in a rush. I won't rule out anything. I do love to travel so out of towners, don't be scared to talk to me. :) The worst thing that could happen is having an online friend. I love kids! I have a 7 year old nephew and a 14 year old niece that I adore. Just ask them. I spoil them rotten but they don't run all over me either. If you have kids, I'm fine with it. Kids aren't a must buy they don't scare me. :) I've lived in Saint Louis 18 years. I love the city which is where I liveD (south city). I love being outside. I'm a music freak. I own my own business which has been great. We just celebrated our third year. I'm down for anything be it going to the opera or hitting Metallica this Sunday ***. I guess I mean that I have a lot of interests and always willing to explore. I love going to a Cardinals game or you can catch me at the art museum and everything in between. I am back in Jackson area where I grew up. I’ve realized how much I dont know about here anymore. Someone want to show me the ropes? :) I am a bit of a a political junkie, but don't worry, if you aren't into it, we certainly don't have to discuss. I respect all opinions as long as others are respectful of mine. As I said, I just moved back to Mississippi and looking to make friends - maybe more. If it sounds like something you may be interested in, let me know!

  • Lovelylady

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Add me on *** is babegyrl24

  • Jaylene

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Jaylene. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Brandon, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: