Total users: 40,322,783 Online users: 145,002
Jasmine, 23

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jasmine. I am separated other mixed woman without kids from United States, Kentucky, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bernice

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hoping to meet a vibrant, energetic guy that enjoys working hard and playing harder. You might like to workout together, take off for the weekend or stay in and make dinner together. You enjoy different music venues, the outdoors and look forward to spending time with someone special. It's not the venue, but rather the company!

  • Dorthy

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Hi! I have three boys that are the light of my life. Two are with me 50% of the time, but they are getting older & it's no longer cool to hang out with mom. The other is proudly serving our country in the Army. I work in the commercial real estate field, and am involved in a couple charities that near & dear to my heart.I have a quirky sense of humor and have been called as smarta$$ on more than one occasion. Levity is an essential part of life....much like breathing. My major pet peeves are bad grammar and tardiness. I am not a couch potato and I'm not interested in anyone who is.. Fitness and health is extremely important to me, and for me not working out on a daily basis is simply not an option. I'm not going to be interested in anyone who does not share a commitment to being fit and healthy. Don't misinterpret the above to mean you have to workout everyday. If you can stay in shape working out only a few days a week, you are the lucky one! :)Ok the "body type"...I have is set as undisclosed because I don't think any of the descriptions fit. I am certainly not average and athletic doesn't fit since I don't play any sports. My pictures are recent, so you can pick the adjective.I love to travel; It is where I am from, and all my family is there.If you want to know more, please ask. I will generally answer all questions, but please know I am also brutally honest. Don't ask a question you don't really want to know the answer to.P.S.If you don't have a recent pic posted or offer to send one with your 1st ***, I will not be chatting with you.Oh and if there's a dead animal in your profile pic(s)....huge turn off!! I'm not against hunting per se, I just don't want to see it.Free advice for you men: if you make getting to know the woman the goal rather than sex your goal, you'll likely get there faster. You're welcome. Just do it. Endless *** are a waste of everyone's time. If you're not going to follow through, then please don't bother asking to meet me. And if you meet me & I'm not your thing, just say it. Don't just *** & I'll do the same for you. We're presumably all grown ups & can be honest & candid. Right??

  • Maritza

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am passionate about my children, my friends and family, my career, exercise and the outdoors and am very blessed to have had a wonderful life full of adventure and travel....and I take time to soak it in.Friends would describe me as passionate, outgoing, intelligent, grounded, self confident, active, fit, fun, goal oriented, a great communicator, a fabulous cook and entertainer, a great mom, tender, romantic, trustworthy, faithful...I am looking for a soul mate who shares common interests and loves to have fun, can make me laugh, be spontaneous and enjoy the journey!All my photos were taken within the last year and hope yours are too. I would not dare to represent myself as something I'm not. Yes, I am 55 but so very young at heart. Something casual and fun, no pressure...

Follow Us: