Total users: 39,704,292 Online users: 142,648
Katie, 41

Online

About Me

I'm a single mommy to 2 beautiful girls and 3 fur babies! I'm up to learning new things and am looking for someone to share these adventures with. On the outside you may think I am a good girl lol but get to know me and we shall see!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Patrice

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I've moved around a lot-- I love this city. I like enjoying all the stuff is has: the markets, the theatre, the ballet, the libraries, the festivals, the muesums, and even the beaches. My style tends to a more relaxed and easy going outfit. I prefer to be comfortable and casual. (And, no, that doesn't mean Lululemon all the time.) I can totally rock my Blunnies. But my days of 'fashion' are long gone. But, it's still fun to get gussied up for the odd night on the town or party. I live a healthy lifestyle. My weekends tend to be full of wild and crazy activities like: mountain biking and snowboarding. And as much as I love the city, I also like to get out of it on the weekends. Whether its for a weekend camping trip, a day on a hill, a drive through the fall colours or an antique show. It really helps to recharge my batteries. I also really enjoy cooking, and I rarely see it as a chore. I like trying out new recipes, and one of my guilty pleasures is buying cook books. I always get sucked in by their amazing pictures. (My other one is decor magazines....same thing....amazing picutres. I'm ashamed to admit, I don't think I've ever read an article. Oh....that is bad.)I run my own business, and I love what I do. I work and live with animals; therefore, it's really important that you like animals.Oh, and before I forget....the obligatory list of likes and dislikes:Likes:Sunday morning cinnamon bunsMorning coffeeChristmasMy memory foam, pillow-top, king-sized bedThe crisp smell of a morning.Pink tulipsLaughingDislikes:IntoleranceGum smackersWashing dishesFolding laundryThat old man who insists on j-walking across Bathurst St. at a snail's pace....Honestly. Are you for real?!I have two kids, and I think the world of them. They are my beginning, my middle and my end. It was because of them, that I found myself. They are the reason I continue to push my boundaries. And some days, I think they will be the death of me, they make me so crazy. I'm looking for a relationship. Perhaps not right out of the gate, but that would be the end result. I prefer you to be active--not necessarily the same acitivies, but you would be open to trying them. And I would be the same with yours. (Right now, I am secretly hoping you don't play golf.) I would also like it if you were honest and forthright, but still gentle and kind. They don't have to be mutually exlusive. I would also like it if you had a sense of humour. Life is easier when you can laugh at the hard parts...and even easier when you have someone who can laugh with you. And if you don't mind folding laundry and washing dishes, that would also be great. Coffee, tea?

  • Lelia

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Single mother of 2 beautiful children, on very good terms with their father which means no drama. If you wanna know more just ask.

  • Alta

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Looking for someone who knows what they want in life and has there head on straight. I am a plain and simple women I love my tshirt and jeans. I know I am not the skinniest or the prettiest but I am me I don't feel I need to try to be what I'm not. I am a single mother of three amazing girls who are my everything. I am honest, faithful, loving, kind and caring. I have never lied or cheated but am tired of it being done to me. I would like to meet new people make new friends who know where things will go from there. I am shy at first but I do open up to those I feel I can trust. Anything else just ask

Follow Us: