Total users: 39,850,594 Online users: 143,718
Sheryl, 39

Online

About Me

I am looking for the real deal because that is who I amI have my life in order and want to spend time w someone having fun. I like almost everything. I want someone who is able and wants to be the same way. I am smart, independent, and sarcastic. I also have a soft heart and listening ear. I want a man who knows what he wants and knows how to treat a ladyIf you can not come up w more than "hi" to message me, dont waste my time. Basically a first date is a sanity and attraction check. It should be short, coffee or maybe a quick lunch, and fun. The second date is where the guy needs to impress.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nell

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Ok, so you wanna know about me. I'm a 37 year old single mother of three great kids. Two teenagers and a 7 year old. Yes they keep me busy and tend to take up alot of my time. They are, however, getting older and their dads are very involved so I have been finding myself with more free time lately. I want to be upfront in that I'm not looking for a serious relationship. I'm kinda just doing me right now, I wanna go out and have fun and meet new people. That doesn't mean I won't fall head over heals for someone along the way. That doesn't mean I don't wanna date, just nothing serious. I find it takes me a good ***months to decide if I really wanna get serious with someone. During that time I just wanna have fun. No pressure no commitments, just fun, and who knows what will happen. Now a little about what i'm interested in. I like a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I like someone who is comfortable dressed up or down. Someone who is a hard worker and has a good work ethic and something to show for it. No I'm not looking for a sugar daddy but I don't wanna be your sugar momma either. I would like to meet someone that enjoys nature, amusement parks, museums, concerts, bowling, kayaking, sitting around a fire, and walking, jogging or working out. Yes I want someone who is concerned with being healthy, no you don't have to have a six pack, i don't. If you are into drama, have jealousy issues, or are needy we will not get along. I enjoy being around happy people. Thanks for checking out my profile! My pictures are all recent, within the last few months :) Dinner or a picnic. Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.

  • Bethany

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I like almost all kinds of movies and my music range is wide. I am a hard worker, I keep a clean house and I think its important to pay attention to your health and take care of yourself. I enjoy hiking, working out, doing almost anything that keeps me active, but I also love being at home cook a good meal, watching a good movie and snuggle on the couch. I love to hang out with family and friends and people with good positive energy. Two important things I am looking for in someone is HONESTY and being as positive as you can. Life can be hard but you have to keep a positive attitude or its even harder, and someone out there is ALWAYS worse off then you. I would like to meet someone who I can have fun with but at the same time be able to depend on to be honest with me and respect me and I will do the same.

  • Marion

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I like to have fun, I spend a lot f time with family and friends . I always have a smile on my face and tend to laugh a lot. I enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching movies on cold raining days. I like to go for walks or maybe even a run when I feel up to it. I love going on vacations warm places with beaches . In the winter I like snowmobiling and summer getting on a motorcycle. Love summer not much of a winter lover. My first date would be a casual dinner date to just get to know eachother. Them maybe go to a local bar and play some pool and talk some more. I don't want it to be awkward so I think this would be a nice casual way to get to know someone .

Follow Us: