Total users: 42,778,451 Online users: 154,290
Becauseitsme, 34

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 01:48:54

About Me

Hi! My name is Becauseitsme. I am separated christian caucasian man with kids from United States, Virginia, Carrollton. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Luka

    Offline

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    Hmmm what to put here...I'd like to meet someone who is honest, intelligent andattractive. I'm a pretty open-minded, fun guy with a wide array ofinterests and I'm willing to try anything once (just about). Anyway, I don'twant to give too much away here, so if you're curious to know more, send me amsg and we can get to know each other.

  • Lboogiehba

    Offline

    Man. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-25

    Hi! My name is Lboogiehba. I am never married other mixed man without kids from Carrollton, Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Tyler

    Offline

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    Basically starting over... I have a six yr old son from my only previous marriage whom i look forward to getting every other weekend and whatever extra time I can. Im a devoted father, a hard worker, and a generous human being to those who deserve it. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. Im very versatile... I might be fishing one day and out on the town the next. Im looking for a women who takes care of themselves and is willing to work with me to reach goals by supporting me at home or working themselves... someone who is family oriented. Im very level headed and never fly off the handle and hate drama and would love to meet someone like that. I enjoy seeing new places and trying new things so an adventurous spirit would be great also! Im a rock music junkie but sometimes ill listen to hip hop, r &b or country depending on the mood. A walk or meeting at a good place to talk (coffe shop, park) really depends on what kind of connection is made over the phone or chatting online as to what the perfect date might be...

Follow Us: