Total users: 41,148,364 Online users: 147,906
Leelee, 28


About Me

Hi! My name is Leelee. I am never married other african woman without kids from United States, Delaware, Milford. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sunshinedaydream


    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-50

    ♡ Ophelia (Lia) ♡ Twenty Four ♡ Buddhist Philosophy Follower (Atheist) ♡ Agender (They/Them/Their) ♡ Engaged ♡ Polyamorous DemiRomantic Pansexual ♡ Free Spirited Mama ♡ Artist ♡ Deadhead + Metalhead ♡ Yogi ♡ Vegan ♡ Socially Anxious + Introvert ♡ Green Party + Trying to save Mother Earth ♡ Libra Rising ♡ Aquarius Sun ♡ Capricorn Moon ♡ Pisces in Mercury + Saturn ♡ Aquarius in Mars + Venus ♡ Scorpio in Jupiter + Pluto ♡ Capricorn in Uranus + Neptune ♡ Looking for a partner that is open minded, down to earth, compassionate towards all beings, patient, vegan , loves astrology, cares about their health and about the earth, not abusive whatsoever, an atheist would be absolutely wonderful..but not mandatory (coexist ya know) & you have to love The Grateful Dead ♡ ♡ Not paying to chat so if you dig my profile, connect with me through my social media ♡ ♡ *** *** ♡ *** ♡ Tumblr : ophelia-iris ♡ Xbox One : xoxKiTTYxCATxox ♡ *** Iris ♡ Photography website :

  • Germaine


    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 30-40

    I keep an open mind & try new things. I work hard for & towards what I love. I enjoy being outside! I desire laughter, creativity & adventure! To be passionate about life & pursing goals & dreams & aspirations I find highly attractive & is a must. I aspire to be a nurse. I am an EMT & have a commercial graphics degree & illustration degree. I have moved around a bit... I am back where I am from for now to finish school & be close to family. I like all kinds of music and artists. I live simply & with heart. Life is short... Have purpose & meaning & strive after all that is important to you! "Be your own greatest accomplishment."

  • Janay


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    I am a single mother of one teenage girl. Family and friends are everything to me. I am looking to meet new people and if it leads to something else that's great. I would be described as extremely caring, easy going and funny. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. I hate drama so stay away if you are full of it lol...Just trying to love life as much as possible. If you are easy going, fun loving, looking for new adventures with no drama.... Let's chat....

Follow Us: