Total users: 40,418,510 Online users: 145,804
Snowwhite, 51

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is snowwhite. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, Texas, Bryan. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Littlelady

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-50

    Hi! My name is Littlelady. I am never married other mixed woman with kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Sherri

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am interested in finding the one.long term is certainly an option, however, I tend to not settle with just anyone. I am not looking for marriage- I am seeking a partner in life that will truly provide their part with what I consider an unbreakable bond.Both parties should understand the true meaning of this. Most people do not. I like to do things outside the box, as I am pretty liberal.I tend to be eccentric at times and stay clear of being negative...life is a trip, I make full use of it.I am interested in going to venues, such as the theater, museum, holiday, or sporting events- as a date should be.Meeting for drinks at the local bar is not my thing. Please note: I am not looking for a "chat buddy". As such, please be specific when responding to my profile in where you would like to go on a date, and leave your phone number.I do not text. you MUST love dogs.Best wishes to all. Please note, the photos on my profile may not be used elsewhere without my permission. Dinner and a showsporting eventholiday event

  • Patti

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am an outgoing and creative person who enjoys life. I like going out for dinner and drinks as well as a quite evening in. A few of the many things I love are hanging out with my friends, riding my bike, kayaking and the beach. I love to travel and my most recent vacation was to Tortola BVI, one of the most amazing places I've ever been. I enjoy learning about new and different cultures to mine. I am looking for someone who I have things in common with but can also introduce me to new or different things.***I've lived in St. Pete for the last thirteen years and am on to a new advanture via a new career. :-) I'm not looking for a hook up. I am interested in meeting new people. I've found that the best way to get to know a new place is on my bike. Would you like to go for a bike ride? It's up to you.

Follow Us: