Total users: 40,399,748 Online users: 145,208
Arcoiris, 47

Offline, last seen Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:37:14

About Me

Hi! My name is Arcoiris. I am never married christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, California, El Monte. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Timi

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Timi. I am never married other asian woman without kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Christian

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    ABOUT YOU: You are ready for a long-term, monogamous relationship. You are secure in who you are but possess a healthy dose of humility. You are generous, kind and gregarious. You have great integrity, keep your commitments and your word is gold. You have a good work ethic, but can relax and enjoy life's pleasures. You are flexible and playful. You value depth and authenticity, with an appreciation for beauty and passion.You know how to treat a lady and cherish her. You are willing to communicate on a deep level and desire intimacy... physical, emotional and spiritual.If you’re still reading, YAY! I admire your courage! ABOUT ME: I’m originally from the east coast... definitely NOT your typical LA woman. A male friend recently described me as a creative, adventurous, passionate, modern woman with old-fashioned values. Hmmmmm... perhaps I’m a bit of a contradiction, but hopefully that makes me interesting!I am vivacious and warm, sensuous and open, honest and loyal. I’m very playful and love to laugh.I'm a straight-shooter and integrity is a must, both for me and my partner. Personal and spiritual growth is very important to me - I consider myself a seeker/life-long learner.I'm passionate about music... as a second career, I’m a performing singer/songwriter/recording artist. This is really important to me, but you’d be surprised how many men NEVER ask me anything about this. ABOUT US:We are best friends, president of each other’s fan club and enjoy a fun, loving, committed, inspired, long-term relationship!I don’t usually initiate communication, so if my profile resonates with you, please write to me. If your profile resonates with me as well, let’s exchange a few ***, then talk on the phone, and if that goes well, meet in person to see if we have that X-factor. I can’t wait to meet you!

  • Rhonda

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Im a fairly easy going person and am hoping to meet someone who is the same. I am looking to hopefully meet mr right and find love, im not to sure if a dating site is the way to go but is definatly worth a try :)Im over the whole night club scene and much prefer to spend time with my friends and family and my dog! I enjoy going out to dinners, bbqs, movies, spending time with friends and family.I like to laugh so comedy shows and movies are my favourite.Im also a big music fan, love going to live concerts and an occasional music festival, im into more rock and alternative music but will pretty much listen to anything.I have travelled a fair bit and would love to do more. If your interested feel free to drop me a message.PS. I am from sydney and am looking for someone that lives in sydney and that doesnt live heaps far away.Meet for a casual drink or coffee and have a chat and see if there is a connection or not.

Follow Us: