Total users: 39,852,664 Online users: 143,274
Nona, 53


About Me

Hi and thank you for stopping by! I'm not a member...If you want to meet..Please let me know!! children live with their Father.I am active in their lives, but for several reasons this works out best! Very positive and only look at things that way...I surround myself with doer's and up beat...FUN & FUNNY people!! If you can't laugh at yourself...I will!! I am most often seen in my "Life is GOOD" t-shirt and bb cap...with flip flops!! Get me outside and I am at my best.. lol...low maintanence here!! However, I can put on a black dress for any occassion!!Have my Interior Design business for over 20 yrs ,Caregiver for Seniors and do counceling and spiritual building for those in need! My favorite place in the world is the BEACH....any beach..!! Bora Bora...ready to retire!!! Go to Charleston very often!!My motto is " Pay it Forward"'s my licence plate as well as my *** work....I love to play! I enjoy people, and helping others. Helping out with Habitat, Salvation Army homeless shelters, lei counceling for less fortunate, share God's Word where led! JUST SHOW UP!!I like my space and give it as well! I am brutally honest and like the same in others!! Don't do liars and game players or people who waste time in life trying to be someone they are NOT!Kinda goofy, twisted sense of humor, silly and a bit of a neat freak....OK...I am NOT perfect! Sorry! I love to laugh and create laughter!! I enjoy cookouts with friends and family, camping, campfires, exploring new off the beaten path places,I like power walks in the park, hiking, biking, the beach/mountains and spur of the moment weekend getaways!!! Love thrift stores...old finds, garage sales, flea markets...very artistic personality. I think I was born in the wrong era...I love old things...vintage things and I can see a new creation out of something old and broken...I have been married and divorced...I have learned an enormous amount of patience, kindness, forgiveness and understanding through all my experiences and I am a better person for it! I would not be who I am without these walks through life!!I enjoy fixing up old things, remodeling, building new things....I have my own tools!! I am from Texas and they say we are "Very Unique " people......hell, I think we are "Normal"!!! Texas is it's own country right??lol!! Giddi-UP!! Yes I am a COWBOY FAN!!!!My ideal relationship would be to be best friends and feel totally "at home" with each other. Laugh, finish each others sentences, and just ...BE! I am NOT phony, I am real and what you see is what you get kind of a girl!! I want to share life and everything with someone special! I am very intelligent, witty, charming, curious, soft and yet speak my mind! I want to enjoy the small things...have breakfast in honest and open....loyal and LOVE "Unconditionally". Be at home in each others hearts!"The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed." ***Carl Jung ---I hope to hear from you.....I wish you all the luck in your journey....and hope you find all the happiness you deserve! Also....without a RECENT picture I feel we would be wasting each others time...I will NOT respond!.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Antonella


    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Antonella. I am divorced catholic hispanic woman with kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Devilqueen


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Devilqueen. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rhonda


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Im a fairly easy going person and am hoping to meet someone who is the same. I am looking to hopefully meet mr right and find love, im not to sure if a dating site is the way to go but is definatly worth a try :)Im over the whole night club scene and much prefer to spend time with my friends and family and my dog! I enjoy going out to dinners, bbqs, movies, spending time with friends and family.I like to laugh so comedy shows and movies are my favourite.Im also a big music fan, love going to live concerts and an occasional music festival, im into more rock and alternative music but will pretty much listen to anything.I have travelled a fair bit and would love to do more. If your interested feel free to drop me a message.PS. I am from sydney and am looking for someone that lives in sydney and that doesnt live heaps far away.Meet for a casual drink or coffee and have a chat and see if there is a connection or not.

Follow Us: