Total users: 40,290,475 Online users: 145,240
Marisol, 42

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 22:06:43

About Me

Hi! My name is Marisol. I am never married christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, Puerto Rico, Guaynabo. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lonegirl

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Lonegirl. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Joanna

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I enjoy traveling especially to tropical places. While I'm there, I enjoy relaxing as I take the sun by the beach or pool. I also love going horseback riding, riding ATV's, zip lining, flying trapeze, and riding waverunners. I am interested in starting to snowboard too. I love to watch movies that involve action, comedy, and/or romance. When it comes to music I am open to various genres. Songs usually spark my interest based on the beat. Looking for a guy who is honest, loyal, down to earth and likes to have fun. I am open to new interests. Open for suggestions in a public place...

  • Nona

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm down to earth and I'm very loving and caring . I'm always up for a laugh and am into trying new things. I'm interested in exercising and being outdoors. I love cooking for friends and family - no one leaves my house hungry !!!! Also there is nothing better than chilling in front of the fire with a bottle of wine and good company. I would love to find that special someone who gets who I am and who brings out the best in me. I know what I am capable of giving to a relationship and what I deserve in return . Happiness means more to me than anything ,the rest will be a bonus. No pic no reply sorry ?? Would have to be A coffee or a drink .If its a success then my ideal date would be a walk on the beach followed by some nice food and a drink in a country pub

Follow Us: