Total users: 41,139,540 Online users: 147,827
Audra, 33

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:36:27

About Me

I am quite a spiritual person but not a God fanatic. I love the sun but am not a sun-worshipper. I consider myself quite open-minded but I won't put up with nonsense! I am playful, but too world-weary for games. I love books but am hardly an intellectual. I like to keep in shape but will deny myself nothing. I have in the past, (metaphorically), tried to save men from burning buildings AND, (even more dangerous), tried to change the man that lit the fire in the first place!! At the moment I'm just trying to be the "star" in STARting over. Coffee and if that goes well, maybe a walk.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marisol

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Marisol. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Isabel

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a workaholic, but on my off time. I like to watch football, run, and play card game with family. I'm a single mom of 4, but they are growing up on me. I'm pretty laid back. Just enjoying life. I hate drama, so if your into that I'm not your girl. I'm pretty open. Watching the game. I'm Chiefs fan. Dinner or movie. Just a walk in the park. If you have better idea. I might be game.

  • Alisa

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I tolerate all races. Especially Native not so much Indian. No discrimination toward religion or disability. I'll tell you when I want to.I like anything water-related.Let's get outside! Show me what you like. Up for trying out new things-you only live once. Make it fun!!I lived up north for awhile. Now I'm back to the cities.NOT high-maintenance.Love to dress what I consider stylish. Apple Bottoms-what you know about it?Creative and can draw somewhat.Consider myself more spiritual than religious.Into "Angels" lately-I am a catholic for 7 years in private school. So it follows me. Somehow.A guy I'd like is either very extremely quiet or edgy.Two sides to this fish. ;) Seems I date other Pisces. Shy ones put yourself out there. Talk to me.I have a weak spot for thuggish boys.;Pitbull".If I'm cozy enough around you I like to be goofy. I can make anybody laugh. Once. In relationships I am very affectionate. Get excited when you come home and get a little sad when you leave.I guess I'm childish that way,but whatever.I expect conversation at least. A couple times-lol I'm not just on here for texting or freely handing out my number. I think I just look average. But that doesn't mean I won't get all done up :)I am pale, but can still tan.Pear- Often people do not know my real age. Music I like just about everything, depending on my mood.Always wanted to travel. I' want to start out small and branch out from here. Suggested destinations?I am a work in progress-lol I go to the gym. I'd like maybe find someone to work out with, too.Last thing, if you are ***lbs. or over, I am not interested-I need something to work with. Chat me up paltalk express or yahoo messenger.Celebrity crushes-Johnny Galecki, Giavanni Rebisi,Adam Lavine Jeremy Sisto.Any resemblance? ;) movies,science museum,Mall of America. Love to watch games baseball,basketball want to see a Hockey game someday. Art Gallery- Maybe grab a snack to share?

Follow Us: