Total users: 39,844,970 Online users: 143,739
Amanda, 35

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 16:03:26

About Me

Hi! My name is Amanda. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Texas, Bryan. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dani

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Dani. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Angel

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    Hi! My name is Angel. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Bryan, Texas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Johnnie

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    FISH no Further!Are you S I N GLE...Do you DESIRE A PARTNER? NOT SCARED TO SHOW & RECEIVE LOVE? Do you believe in HARD WORK and enjoy the Comedy of life? If so, we've both found our match!###favorite song today Staind- Pardon Me###Maybe it's because I'm a native Arizonan, where the people are friendly or maybe it's just Me-People always comment on my sweet smile, positive outlook & Faith in God & Love. I really enjoy seeing people in love and happy & hope to have that in my life one day soon!I used to be a martial artist & boxer but conceded to competition after seeing the toll it can take but it's still very much a part of me. I have travelled some outside the U.S. and really want to extend my travel experiences with My Love & Family! I love to eat & am a pretty good cook.Like most everyone, I sure do love music- classic rock, hard rock & metal mostly but enjoy jazz, blues, reggae and R& B. I strive to be the best I can be for my family & own personal growth. I'm learning in life that you wont get anywhere if you let Fear drive. Though I dont want to settle, I am discerning enough to know when I've got a good man. I have children but Know you are an important & fun part of our lives.It would make me so happy to be with someone who is on a Mission in life,with aspirations and drive like myself. I've learned all about indepenence but would be proud to ride on the back of your bike! I would love to find someone who would go on bike rides, go kayaking & travel- or atleast have interests in being active & try new things! I love adventure-this is just the beginning... I love to smile,laugh and enjoy life...going to concerts, the theatre,football/basketball games, throwing the football, riding my mountain bike, the Great Outdoors, water sports, swimming, snow sports, animals, cars/MOTORCYCLES, guns, martial arts/boxing events and martial arts/Kung Fu movies,horror flicks, flavored beer/wine, cooking,food and Wings (oh yeah, same thing)... maybe one of these may catch your eye...I'm easy to please as I get much enjoyment out of little things.

Follow Us: