Total users: 40,369,878 Online users: 145,632
Gigi, 44

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:25:24

About Me

Hi! My name is Gigi. I am never married spiritual but not religious mixed woman without kids from United States, California, Redwood City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bettie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Very laid back girl. I love Longhorn football. I love Sundays watching football. I am a busy single mom of a 15 year old boy. I love all types of music and dancing. I have the same friends since I was 11, which I believe it shows that I am a good person. I like to drink beer, and I often say that I can hang with the guys and be a lady when needed. Kicked Breast Cancers Ass. Living life like I never knew before and I have no expectations on my side, other than a great time! I am NOT looking to hook up, but if friendship is all thats to be found, then Im good. If friendship turns into more, we will see. Hook Em!****Update****The short hair pics are brand new! I love that I beat cancer and I am embracing every little thing I can. This is my Rockstar hairstyle to match my Rockstar personality. My hair will grow back and cancer will still be gone! I would really like to have someone in my life to explore my new beginnings. Can you dig it??

  • Viola

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am an honest, sincere person looking for someone who knows what they want in life and has goals. I love sports, Flyers, Phillies, and Eagles, and love playing softball. I am a teacher at a school for students who "learn differently". I love my kids and my job. I love country music but also enjoy alternative rock, rock, and other varieties. I enjoy the outdoors and like getting away to different places like camping, shore, and, mountains.I do enjoy hanging with friends and keeping in touch. I think that it should be somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. Maybe a bite to eat or a drink, or even a walk around town.

  • Leanne

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I enjoy making people laugh and putting others at ease. I'm an easy going, honest woman who is looking for someone to spend quality time with. I'm not into games or misleading people. I have a strong faith in God but I'm not interested in forcing my beliefs on others. I would prefer to hang out with someone who is like minded though. I love motorcycles, tattoos, just as much as I love clean cut and four wheels (lol). I hope to meet a man who will accept and appreciate me for who I am while being comfortable with themselves. Somewhere fun and easy...the first date shouldn't require so much pressure from either side.

Follow Us: