Total users: 39,774,927 Online users: 143,388
Sarah, 25

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sarah. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, North Carolina, Shelby. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Adison

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    So I was just told by a guy on here that the lipstick and pearls are most guys favorite pic and I should change my profile picture...I posted my new profile pic that was taken yesterday ***just another normal day at work..I believe in being real and sometimes I'm not all pearls and lipstick. Sorry but sometimes that's just how it is, I'm looking for the guy who can appreciate that in me as well. So I guess some of you might need to keep looking. :-). Happy hunting y'all! Fun and love to live life and all its adventures..... Just wondering if the right man is out there for me!I am serious when I have to be....... funny when you need to laughI am faithful and full of spirit...... but don't take life too seriouslyI am curious and full of wonder...... but I am self assured and know what I wantI am silly and social when I need to be...... but can be calm and quiet too.Of course the obvious... my children, my career, my family are all important. What I am looking for is a game changer that is willing to go the distance and finish the race hand in hand. Interested? *** will see where it goes. Fly me to the moon..... lets dance under the stars....... Any date is great with the right person! It is not the place it is the person.

  • Lorin

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm a city country girl. Love my jeans, boots & t-shirts. But I also like to look pretty. I'm independant & self reliant. Love motorcycles, fun and a good time. I have a grown son and daughter in law. Family is very important to me. I love cooking and I am told very good at it. Love to cook for 2 or 20. Enjoy functions with family & friends. I'm faithful & honest & expect the same in return.

  • Hertha

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Ok..let me get ready to create my profile:getting a glass of Pinot Grigio..mmh...)attaching a halo to my head for smooth communicating (check.)exercising my fingers for optimal writing experience (check.)Here we go...I was fortunate to grow up in Germany and came to the United States at a tender age of twenty.My all time favorite! I love everything this great city has to offer like the great lakefront, ethnic restaurants and neighborhoods,cute little bars, outdoor festivals and the diversity of the people.I love my days off...and there are plenty of them...that lets me take full advantage of those things offered. (Did I mention that I really like my days off!?)But...would it not be so much more fun to enjoy all of that with somebody!???If you are smart, funny and you have your ducks in a row I certainly would love to hear from you!Looking forward to your message!FYI...I like tall men (5'10" and above) ...my age or slightly younger! Meeting for a drink or coffee would be great!

Follow Us: