Total users: 39,781,221 Online users: 143,302
Kelseychapman, 25

Online

About Me

Add me on ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sweetgirl

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Sweetgirl. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Shelby, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jedidah

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Here's a bit about me, I'm single, I have 3 grown children on their own, so it's me and my 4 yr old husky. I have a good job with the government and I also take college classes almost finished :). I like doing all sorts of things, and will try ALMOST (I reserve the right to define the 'almost' at any given time lol) anything once. Still holding out to find my best friend lover someone to share the second half of our life together, do things together and of course love and passion, at the very least I'm looking for Mr. IcanTolerate (there are things you have to be able to tolerate in a relationship..you know like tooth paste cap not on, etc) I can tolerate a lot except being lied to. I love anything to do with water.“I believe that a very few times in your life, if you were lucky, you might meet someone who was exactly right for you. Not because he was perfect, or because you were, but because your combined flaws were arranged in a way that allowed two separate beings to hinge together.” ? Blue-Eyed Devil Whatever we both decide, maybe meet for a drink somewhere in public, sit and talk and get to know one another.

  • Nigelia

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    We're all looking for that special person to share our lives with, making new friends is good too! I'm an easy going person, don't sweat the small stuff..yes there's a trend there. Trips up North, a nice drive to enjoy the beauty. Been to Vegas, many times. I enjoy motorcycles, boating, bowling, it's been awhile, not the greatest but have fun trying. Have golf clubs, could use a patient teacher. Good at mini-golf tho :-) Love spending time outside in the summer, walking, working around the house, gardening,spend time by the Lake. I work out ***times a week, would be nice to have a partner, not a fitness nut tho! Quiet nights at home watching a movie/TV snuggling on the couch is a good date too. In the summer, always nice to sit outside on the deck, listen to music, glass of wine. Contemporary music is my favorite, but do like country and classic rock. Enjoy live music, going to fairs, always open to trying something new. I'm a cup half full type of person, love to laugh, a good sense of humor is a must. Someone that doesn't take life to serious. Positive personality is a plus. Looking for that person that makes me smile when they walk in the room and feels the same about me. Not really interested in a long-distance relationship, there's something to be said for being able to call your special someone at the spur of the moment for coffee,dinner,snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. My pics are from ***. Will try to get some current ones also. Thanks for checking me out ;-) Meeting for coffee/breakfast or lunch, anything casual. I'm open to ideas, what would you suggest? If things went well, plan a date for another time.

Follow Us: